Pennock's Fiero Forum
  The Construction Zone
  Ferrari 288GTO build (Page 1)

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 15 pages long:  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 
Previous Page | Next Page
next newest topic | next oldest topic
Ferrari 288GTO build by dobie1
Started on: 08-31-2014 11:18 PM
Replies: 597 (28630 views)
Last post by: zkhennings on 03-08-2024 01:55 PM
dobie1

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post08-31-2014 11:18 PM Click Here to See the Profile for dobie1Send a Private Message to dobie1Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I've been doing a build over on MM since Feb 2014, a few guys have told me I should post over on Pennock's, so I'll try to copy it over Enjoy! My modified Ferrari 288 GTO Project!

I went in a different direction in my 308 build. I finally had the kit attached to my Fiero frame lined up pretty good. But I have caught a bug from a fellow builder Don here in Victoria.
I think I'm going to modify it into a 288 GTO. as I just love the lines.!!
I really like the Koneig modded 308 lower duct and rocker/running boards so I'm going to try to add these to my 288GTO,

Now if I can just figure out how to post pics to this thread!!

Wayne

[This message has been edited by dobie1 (edited 09-06-2014).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
dobie1

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post08-31-2014 11:53 PM Click Here to See the Profile for dobie1Send a Private Message to dobie1Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
mrfred8

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post09-01-2014 12:13 AM Click Here to See the Profile for mrfred8Click Here to visit mrfred8's HomePageSend a Private Message to mrfred8Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
you have to post the actual image link not the photobucket page link

RCR

Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 102