Pennock's Fiero Forum
  General Fiero Chat
  FieroHub.com - The online Fiero registry (Page 1)

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 4 pages long:  1   2   3   4 
Previous Page | Next Page
next newest topic | next oldest topic
FieroHub.com - The online Fiero registry by blyfot
Started on: 12-14-2021 08:00 AM
Replies: 145 (4759 views)
Last post by: blyfot on 04-02-2024 02:11 PM
blyfot

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-14-2021 08:00 AM Click Here to See the Profile for blyfotSend a Private Message to blyfotEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hi,

I have been a Fiero owner since 2016, and since I'm also a software developer I thought that I should combine those interests into something useful for the Fiero community.

One thing that I think has been missing in the community is a registry of the Fieros that we are driving.
I am aware that there have been different attempts to do this, and people have put a lot of great effort into this, but I have not found any good output / data.

The result of my work is an online service named FieroHub, where Fiero owners can log in and register their cars and see data from others.

FieroHub opened today, and is now waiting for you to fill it with data!

https://fierohub.com

/ Mikael Snällfot

[This message has been edited by blyfot (edited 04-30-2022).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
PhatMax

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-14-2021 11:10 AM Click Here to See the Profile for PhatMaxSend a Private Message to PhatMaxEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Might not want to make the vin number mandatory… imo
blyfot

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-14-2021 11:28 AM Click Here to See the Profile for blyfotSend a Private Message to blyfotEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by PhatMax:

Might not want to make the vin number mandatory… imo