Custom Fiero hood ornament by FieroJonney
Started on: 06-21-2018 12:29 PM
Replies: 15 (511 views)
Last post by: FieroJonney on 06-26-2018 12:35 PM
FieroJonney

Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-21-2018 12:29 PM Click Here to See the Profile for FieroJonneySend a Private Message to FieroJonneyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I'm a machinist and cnc programmer, had some slow time at work... Made this for my 3800 NA swap. Turned out pretty nice!
It's out of aluminum billet. Will put a clear coat on it then glue or tape it to the hood.

Would others be interested in things like this? Is there a market?
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
RCR

Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 102
Rate this member

Report this Post06-21-2018 12:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for RCRSend a Private Message to RCREdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
That looks really nice. I wouldn't mine having 1 or two custom ones sometime in the future.

Bob

------------------

My Build

da.slyboy

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-21-2018 03:53 PM Click Here to See the Profile for da.slyboySend a Private Message to da.slyboyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Of course it always depends on price , but they do look nice, and I would probably take one.
Spadesluck

Feedback score:    (8)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-21-2018 04:32 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SpadesluckSend a Private Message to SpadesluckEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
You know folks are going to ask you to make other types like this as well right? LS4, 4.9, 2.0T etc....
FieroJonney

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-21-2018 08:50 PM Click Here to See the Profile for FieroJonneySend a Private Message to FieroJonneyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
anything can be done