Why this site is awesome by lorennerol
Started on: 03-31-2015 01:39 PM
Replies: 29 (595 views)
Last post by: IIKool on 04-04-2015 08:33 AM
lorennerol

Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-31-2015 01:39 PM Click Here to See the Profile for lorennerolSend a Private Message to lorennerolEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Over the last 15 years I've been a member on a lot of special interest forums, from mountaineering, to schools, to cars, and IT/tech-related.

As I've been working on collecting parts and info to restore my 87 GT, a 1991 college graduation gift to myself, I've been posting and reading here more frequently, and I'm continuously amazed at the breadth of knowledge and skill and help here, and that it almost always is given freely without the attitude that is displayed on many other sites.

As a relative newbie here, I've felt welcome and people have been patient with me. Those two things combined with the massive amount of knowledge/skill are, in my experience rare, and I very much appreciate this community and the people who make it what it is.

You may now return to the usual topic of conversation
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
87GT2M6

Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-31-2015 01:45 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 87GT2M6Send a Private Message to 87GT2M6Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I found that out years ago. Welcome to the biggest, nicest, friendliest Fiero family in the world.

If you think they are nice on here, wait to you meet us in person.

Glad to have you on-board

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 184
Rate this member

Report this Post03-31-2015 02:50 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 2.5Send a Private Message to 2.5Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Patrick

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 458
Rate this member