Click here to visit The FieroStore | View all sponsors
  Pennock's Fiero Forum
  General Fiero Chat
  New PFF features - I've been busy! (Page 2)

Post New Topic  Post A Reply
Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 3 pages long:  1   2   3 
Previous Page | Next Page
next newest topic | next oldest topic
New PFF features - I've been busy! by Cliff Pennock
Started on: 12-01-2019 03:03 AM
Replies: 83 (1292 views)
Last post by: Patrick on 12-05-2019 04:29 PM
wftb
Member

Posts: 3361
From: kincardine,ontario,canada
Registered: Jun 2005


Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 10:36 AM Click Here to See the Profile for wftbClick Here to Email wftbSend a Private Message to wftbReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post



Just a test to see if I can use my Mac to post pics now. Looks great this is awesome I can retire my old laptop now. Thanks Cliff!

------------------
86 GT built 2.2 ecotec turbo
rear SLA suspension
QA1 coilovers on tube arms

[This message has been edited by wftb (edited 12-02-2019).]

IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 10:37 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by 2.5:


So will the uploader rezise any size pic, so that it uploads as an image and not an icon, and fits on screen without stretching text off of a monitor? That will be key.


Most images posted so far in this thread are too big for the screen.


If an image is larger than 1920 pixels horizontally, it will be resized. In your browser, it will be resized to fit the screen. So it should no longer happen that threads are so wide, you need to scroll it horizontally as well just to be able to read it.
IP: Logged
fierobear
Member

Posts: 26859
From: Stuck in the People's Republic of Kalifornia
Registered: Aug 2000


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 382
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 10:56 AM Click Here to See the Profile for fierobearClick Here to Email fierobearSend a Private Message to fierobearReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Cliff Pennock:


I hope that's what you meant, but I've implemented two very faintarrows at the top right and bottom right of the screen. Tapping thos takes you to the top and bottom of the screen.


Maybe it is because I’m on my iPad, but I don’t see the arrows.

I meant a feature where when looking at the list of posts in a forum, you can click on something that takes you to the newest post you haven’t seen in the thread. Many forums have this feature.
IP: Logged
Habanera Hal
Member

Posts: 197
From: Ocala, FL
Registered: Apr 2012


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 11:12 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Habanera HalClick Here to Email Habanera HalSend a Private Message to Habanera HalReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thank you Cliff for all your hard work!
IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 11:34 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by fierobear:


Maybe it is because I’m on my iPad, but I don’t see the arrows.

I meant a feature where when looking at the list of posts in a forum, you can click on something that takes you to the newest post you haven’t seen in the thread. Many forums have this feature.


They are very, very faint I'm working on a bit better visibilty. But not too much so they become annoying.
IP: Logged
fierobear
Member

Posts: 26859
From: Stuck in the People's Republic of Kalifornia
Registered: Aug 2000


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 382
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 01:50 PM Click Here to See the Profile for fierobearClick Here to Email fierobearSend a Private Message to fierobearReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Cliff Pennock:


They are very, very faint I'm working on a bit better visibilty. But not too much so they become annoying.


Just checked on my PC, don't see them.

IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 01:54 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
They only appear on mobile.
IP: Logged
Quadfather
Member

Posts: 43
From: Oologah, Oklahoma
Registered: Sep 2019


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 02:44 PM Click Here to See the Profile for QuadfatherClick Here to Email QuadfatherSend a Private Message to QuadfatherReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by cvxjet:

I can finally post pics........Instead of asking for help (And I fixed computers at Atari in 1982- but the programming stuff is foreign language to me)


Love those scoops.
IP: Logged
Raydar
Member

Posts: 38057
From: West ATL GA 'burbs Powder Springs
Registered: Oct 1999


Feedback score:    (11)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 449
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 07:32 PM Click Here to See the Profile for RaydarClick Here to Email RaydarSend a Private Message to RaydarReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post


I like it!

------------------
Raydar
88 Formula IMSA Fastback. 4.9, NVG T550

Praise the Lowered!

IP: Logged
Rick Morehouse
Member

Posts: 254
From: Conway,S.C.,USA
Registered: Jan 2008


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 07:43 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Rick MorehouseClick Here to Email Rick MorehouseSend a Private Message to Rick MorehouseReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thanks Cliff, this is great. My 86 GT:
IP: Logged
Patrick
Member

Posts: 28657
From: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Registered: Apr 99


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 438
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 09:10 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PatrickClick Here to Email PatrickSend a Private Message to PatrickReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Maybe someone who uses a phone to post at this forum (and/or Cliff) can answer this... as I only use my PC (which works just fine with the new system).

With Cliff's new image upload system, can the Enter key on a phone not be used a couple of times between uploaded images to create a space between posted images?

More importantly, using the Enter key a couple of times between image addresses would also prevent the image addresses from becoming corrupted (when a space is introduced in the middle of the address during formatting of the post)... as with this corrupted image address below.

Click to show

Here's an example. Is there a reason why the Enter key on a phone can't be used during the image upload process to create text that looks like the second picture?



IP: Logged
Blacktree
Member

Posts: 20049
From: Central Florida
Registered: Dec 2001


Feedback score:    (10)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 345
Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 10:14 PM Click Here to See the Profile for BlacktreeClick Here to visit Blacktree's HomePageClick Here to Email BlacktreeSend a Private Message to BlacktreeReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I noticed that on my phone, i can't resize the forum pages anymore. As far as I can tell, this is the only website with that problem. I'm using Firefox for Android, if that makes any difference.
Also, is there a way to dismiss the PFF logo at the top of the screen? It covers up about 1/3 of the screen on my phone.
IP: Logged
Skatulaki
Member

Posts: 49
From: Green Cove Springs
Registered: Nov 2019


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-02-2019 10:24 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SkatulakiSend a Private Message to SkatulakiReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thank You Cliff for updating and all your hard work, I will make a donation soon, I'm new here and just trying to figure it all out, and things change fast!
IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 01:01 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Blacktree:

I noticed that on my phone, i can't resize the forum pages anymore. As far as I can tell, this is the only website with that problem.


That's not a problem but actually a design choice. It's weird that you haven't seen that mine often because there are many many sites that disable zoom on mobile phones...

 
quote
I'm using Firefox for Android, if that makes any difference.
Also, is there a way to dismiss the PFF logo at the top of the screen? It covers up about 1/3 of the screen on my phone.


There shouldn't be a PFF logo at the bottom. So something is not rendering correctly on your end. Could you post a screenshot?
IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 01:39 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by fierobear:

Maybe it is because I’m on my iPad, but I don’t see the arrows.


Aahhh, I just realized that on an iPad, you who still see the desktop interface. The mobile interface will only show up on mobile phones.
IP: Logged
Blacktree
Member

Posts: 20049
From: Central Florida
Registered: Dec 2001


Feedback score:    (10)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 345
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 02:18 AM Click Here to See the Profile for BlacktreeClick Here to visit Blacktree's HomePageClick Here to Email BlacktreeSend a Private Message to BlacktreeReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Cliff Pennock: There shouldn't be a PFF logo at the bottom. So something is not rendering correctly on your end. Could you post a screenshot?

It appears the page header is doing that on my phone (i.e. the mobile website). It only happens when the phone is in landscape mode. The page header (with the PFF logo in it) expands to fill about 1/3 of the screen. Also, it acts like it's "stickied" to the top of the screen. So I can't scroll past it. And it acts like it's on a separate layer, on top of the rest of the website. So it covers things up.



Things get really messy when I try to write a post while the phone is in landscape mode. Between the header and the on-screen keyboard, they cover up almost the entire screen.



Also, my phone does not switch to the desktop version of the website in landscape mode. It displays the mobile version only.
IP: Logged
David Hambleton
Member

Posts: 1371
From: Stoney Creek Ontario Canada
Registered: Nov 2012


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 09:09 AM Click Here to See the Profile for David HambletonClick Here to Email David HambletonSend a Private Message to David HambletonReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
FWIW, on my Android phone the banner with Cliff's car stays about in the middle of portrait screens while other content scrolls behind; in landscape rotation, the banner may be at the top or bottom.
Depending on where I'm looking in the system the banner is in different places...

Aside from the banner wandering around in the way, I think the mobile friendly format is fabulous.
IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 09:18 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by David Hambleton:

FWIW, on my Android phone the banner with Cliff's car stays about in the middle of portrait screens while other content scrolls behind;


Can you post a screenshot?
IP: Logged
Fierochic88
Member

Posts: 4637
From: Staunton, VA
Registered: May 2001


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 151
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 12:04 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Fierochic88Click Here to Email Fierochic88Send a Private Message to Fierochic88Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
So exciting!! Thanks Cliff!!
IP: Logged
PK
Member

Posts: 1155
From: Oxford, England
Registered: Sep 2001


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 01:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PKSend a Private Message to PKReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Test....



Could it be? ...
IP: Logged
David Hambleton
Member

Posts: 1371
From: Stoney Creek Ontario Canada
Registered: Nov 2012


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 01:44 PM Click Here to See the Profile for David HambletonClick Here to Email David HambletonSend a Private Message to David HambletonReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Cliff Pennock:


Can you post a screenshot?


Nope. Lol! By the time I learned that I could get a screenshot on my phone, how to get it and trying it out on a JPG, the banner is staying at the top.


IP: Logged
2.5
Member

Posts: 40436
From: Southern MN
Registered: May 2007


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 179
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 02:11 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 2.5Send a Private Message to 2.5Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
This is the greatest technological thingy in the history of PFF! Great job Cliff!

[This message has been edited by 2.5 (edited 12-03-2019).]

IP: Logged
2.5
Member

Posts: 40436
From: Southern MN
Registered: May 2007


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 179
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 02:17 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 2.5Send a Private Message to 2.5Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
.

This one uploaded from a PC

[This message has been edited by 2.5 (edited 12-03-2019).]

IP: Logged
Cheever3000
Member

Posts: 12300
From: The Man from Tallahassee
Registered: Aug 2001


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 178
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 03:34 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Cheever3000Send a Private Message to Cheever3000Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Oooh!!! I have GOT to try this!



This is GREAT!!!
IP: Logged
Mike in Sydney
Member

Posts: 83
From: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Registered: Sep 2011


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 05:01 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Mike in SydneySend a Private Message to Mike in SydneyReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Great job, Cliff.

------------------
Mike in Sydney

IP: Logged
mptighe
Member

Posts: 3304
From: Houston, TX
Registered: Aug 2009


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 122
Rate this member

Report this Post12-03-2019 06:10 PM Click Here to See the Profile for mptigheSend a Private Message to mptigheReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
iphone 11



When posting from my phone, it gave me an option of choosing the size.

[This message has been edited by mptighe (edited 12-03-2019).]

IP: Logged
fierosound
Member

Posts: 13889
From: Calgary, Canada
Registered: Nov 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 276
Rate this member

Report this Post12-04-2019 01:17 AM Click Here to See the Profile for fierosoundClick Here to visit fierosound's HomePageClick Here to Email fierosoundSend a Private Message to fierosoundReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
THANK YOU CLIFF !

------------------
My World of Wheels Winners (Click on links below)

3.4L Supercharged 87 GT and Super Duty 4 Indy #163

IP: Logged
Tony Kania
Member

Posts: 20158
From: The Inland Northwest
Registered: Dec 2008


Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 301
Rate this member

Report this Post12-04-2019 10:09 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Tony KaniaSend a Private Message to Tony KaniaReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
This will surely help this great forum! Nice.

Edit: Wrong pic.

[This message has been edited by Tony Kania (edited 12-04-2019).]

IP: Logged
DL10
Member

Posts: 2350
From: Bloomington IL
Registered: Jun 2000


Feedback score:    (6)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 160
Rate this member

Report this Post12-04-2019 11:04 AM Click Here to See the Profile for DL10Click Here to visit DL10's HomePageClick Here to Email DL10Send a Private Message to DL10Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thanks for the updates.. one reason I don’t post much anymore was I couldn’t post pictures from my iPad which is all I use..

Looks like it works..👍
IP: Logged
Fierofreak00
Member

Posts: 4216
From: Martville, NY USA
Registered: Jun 2001


Feedback score:    (20)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 170
Rate this member

Report this Post12-04-2019 11:26 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Fierofreak00Click Here to Email Fierofreak00Send a Private Message to Fierofreak00Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Neat!

[This message has been edited by Fierofreak00 (edited 12-04-2019).]

IP: Logged
TheDigitalAlchemist
Member

Posts: 10840
From: Long Island, NY
Registered: Jan 2012


Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 92
Rate this member

Report this Post12-04-2019 12:28 PM Click Here to See the Profile for TheDigitalAlchemistClick Here to visit TheDigitalAlchemist's HomePageClick Here to Email TheDigitalAlchemistSend a Private Message to TheDigitalAlchemistReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thanks for taking the time to do these updates, Cliff!
IP: Logged
Patrick
Member

Posts: 28657
From: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Registered: Apr 99


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 438
Rate this member

Report this Post12-04-2019 07:56 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PatrickClick Here to Email PatrickSend a Private Message to PatrickReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Cliff Pennock:

I've been working very hard these last few weeks implementing some very needed features...


Cliff, the EDIT button disappeared today. I'm running Win7 on a PC. Don't start deleting features, eh! Hopefully this is just a temporary glitch.

[EDIT] Well that's weird, it's back. Yes, I was logged in previously when the EDIT button wouldn't show up. Strange.

[This message has been edited by Patrick (edited 12-04-2019).]

IP: Logged
Blacktree
Member

Posts: 20049
From: Central Florida
Registered: Dec 2001


Feedback score:    (10)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 345
Rate this member

Report this Post12-04-2019 09:24 PM Click Here to See the Profile for BlacktreeClick Here to visit Blacktree's HomePageClick Here to Email BlacktreeSend a Private Message to BlacktreeReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Good news! My phone switches to the desktop website when in landscape mode. That also negates the logo issue.

That said, I wish Cliff would reconsider the resize feature. Holding the phone up to my face to read the tiny text isn't fun.
IP: Logged
Jefrysuko
Member

Posts: 3480
From: Oreana IL
Registered: Apr 2000


Feedback score:    (17)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 108
Rate this member

Report this Post12-05-2019 12:27 AM Click Here to See the Profile for JefrysukoSend a Private Message to JefrysukoReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Cliff Pennock:


Can you post a screenshot?


It's the donation drop down that causes the issue. If you scroll back to the top and close that donation drop down the header stays at the top.
IP: Logged
hercimer01
Member

Posts: 2161
From: Rockford IL.
Registered: Mar 2008


Feedback score:    (8)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-05-2019 12:55 AM Click Here to See the Profile for hercimer01Send a Private Message to hercimer01Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post


This is cool.
Thanks Cliff!

------------------
Project Genisis Lo Budget 3800SC swap
12.840@104.8 MPH Intense-Racing 1.9 rockers, 3" exhaust, 3.4 pulley, ZZP tune and 18 year old tires.

88 Coupe under construction SOLD

88 formula 3.4L 4t60 swap SOLD

88GT resurrection in progress.

IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-05-2019 12:58 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Jefrysuko:

It's the donation drop down that causes the issue. If you scroll back to the top and close that donation drop down the header stays at the top.


That's odd. Does the donation window at the top opens every time? It should stay away at least a month after you've closed it.
IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator

Posts: 10556
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 694
Rate this member

Report this Post12-05-2019 01:39 AM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Cliff Pennock

10556 posts
Member since Jan 99
 
quote
Originally posted by Blacktree:

Good news! My phone switches to the desktop website when in landscape mode. That also negates the logo issue.

That said, I wish Cliff would reconsider the resize feature. Holding the phone up to my face to read the tiny text isn't fun.


Yes, I now force the mobile UI to switch back to desktop view when viewed in landscape mode. I also enabled zoom again.
IP: Logged
maryjane
Member

Posts: 64164
From: Cleveland Texas
Registered: Apr 2001


Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 440
Rate this member

Report this Post12-05-2019 12:13 PM Click Here to See the Profile for maryjaneSend a Private Message to maryjaneReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I never, in all these years had much or any trouble with PIP, but I have to admit, the new post/upload image thing is quick and easy!!


IP: Logged
Blacktree
Member

Posts: 20049
From: Central Florida
Registered: Dec 2001


Feedback score:    (10)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 345
Rate this member

Report this Post12-05-2019 12:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for BlacktreeClick Here to visit Blacktree's HomePageClick Here to Email BlacktreeSend a Private Message to BlacktreeReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Cliff Pennock: Yes, I now force the mobile UI to switch back to desktop view when viewed in landscape mode. I also enabled zoom again.

AWESOME!
IP: Logged
2.5
Member

Posts: 40436
From: Southern MN
Registered: May 2007


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 179
Rate this member

Report this Post12-05-2019 01:08 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 2.5Send a Private Message to 2.5Reply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
 
quote
Originally posted by Patrick:

Cliff, the EDIT button disappeared today. I'm running Win7 on a PC. Don't start deleting features, eh! Hopefully this is just a temporary glitch.

[EDIT] Well that's weird, it's back. Yes, I was logged in previously when the EDIT button wouldn't show up. Strange.



I've noticed a delay in the edit button, it seems to appear a few minutes after posting...
IP: Logged
Previous Page | Next Page

This topic is 3 pages long:  1   2   3 
next newest topic | next oldest topic

All times are ET (US)

Post New Topic  Post A Reply
Hop to:

Contact Us | Back To Main Page

Advertizing on PFF | Fiero Parts Vendors
PFF Merchandise | Fiero Gallery | Ogre's Cave
Real-Time Chat | Fiero Related Auctions on eBay



Copyright (c) 1999, C. Pennock