Pennock's Fiero Forum
  Totally O/T - Archive
  Oil Field Trash And Proud Of It (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 3 pages long:  1   2   3 
Previous Page | Next Page
Oil Field Trash And Proud Of It by cliffw
Started on: 08-30-2006 09:04 AM
Replies: 100
Last post by: maryjane on 08-14-2008 08:06 AM
cliffw

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 294
Rate this member

Report this Post08-30-2006 09:04 AM Click Here to See the Profile for cliffwSend a Private Message to cliffwDirect Link to This Post
Please don't tell my Momma I work in the oil fields. She thinks I am a piano player in a whorehouse.
People, here is an opportunty to make some money. A varied opportunity. If you are a truck driver, you will soon be driving for the wrong company, money wise. If you are a welder, same thing.
I started playing the piano during such a time. I had to teach myself. I am a much better teacher now and if anyone wants to give it a go, I will council you.
I am gonna cut and paste my posts from 8Ball's thread for anyone that might want it. I believe a few might be interested and instead of multiple threads this one can be my tutorial.
Boondawg, there are rigs in Alaska. You will be able to get all the 55 gal drums you want.

[This message has been edited by cliffw (edited 08-30-2006).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
cliffw

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post08-30-2006 09:09 AM Click Here to See the Profile for cliffwSend a Private Message to cliffwDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by cliffw:

Randy, and others who have been looking for a financial "leap frog".
An Opportunity
The story deals with an area called the Permian Basin. It will be true of all oil rich areas. Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, Wyoming, Alaska, Canada, the Gulf Of Mexico, and many more areas.