Pennock's Fiero Forum
  Technical Discussion & Questions - Archive
  3.4l OHV swaps t45 TURBO Flops. (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 5 pages long:  1   2   3   4   5 
Previous Page | Next Page
3.4l OHV swaps t45 TURBO Flops. by 3.6lvvt6spdgt
Started on: 10-23-2007 04:59 PM
Replies: 197
Last post by: thedrue on 09-22-2009 05:00 AM
3.6lvvt6spdgt

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-23-2007 04:59 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 3.6lvvt6spdgtSend a Private Message to 3.6lvvt6spdgtDirect Link to This Post
WARRNING: This is my first BUILD THEAD if you have any questions feel free to ask im good at cars bad at fourm, so i might forget to add need to know info thank you.

here is everything you will want to know about the 3.4l OHV swap yes almost every thing will swap over just fine from your 2.8l OHV that comes stock.i have lots of pictures and a atempt to install a T45 twin ballbering turbo in the car LOL looks sweet but has a SMALL problem so feel free to coment.
THE SWAP WAS DONE BY ME AND ONE OF MY GOOD FRIENDS RANDY............................. THANKS RANDY

[This message has been edited by 3.6lvvt6spdgt (edited 01-02-2008).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Hudini

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 165
Rate this member

Report this Post10-23-2007 05:36 PM Click Here to See the Profile for HudiniSend a Private Message to HudiniDirect Link to This Post
?? You uploading some pictures?

[This message has been edited by Hudini (edited 10-23-2007).]

3.6lvvt6spdgt

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-23-2007 09:23 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 3.6lvvt6spdgtSend a Private Message to 3.6lvvt6spdgtDirect Link to This Post
i am uploading pics its gonna take a while
timgray

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 59
Rate this member