What music do you like? by Frenchrafe
Started on: 03-26-2024 02:09 PM
Replies: 6 (97 views)
Last post by: Raydar on 03-27-2024 01:09 PM
Frenchrafe

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-26-2024 02:09 PM Click Here to See the Profile for FrenchrafeSend a Private Message to FrenchrafeEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
This is my first time posting in O/T.
I just wanted to share my absolute favorite local band at the moment. Their name is Black Bile and they come from Lorient (in France), right next door to where I live.
I was at this concert:

------------------
"Turbo Slug" - '87 Fiero GT. 3800 turbo. - The fastest Fiero in France! @turboslugfiero
https://youtu.be/hUzOAeyWLfM

[This message has been edited by Frenchrafe (edited 03-26-2024).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Patrick

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 458
Rate this member

Report this Post03-26-2024 02:46 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PatrickSend a Private Message to PatrickEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by Frenchrafe:

About time, Rafe! Welcome. (For your own peace of mind, don't bother checking out P&R. )

I just wanted to share my absolute favorite local band at the moment. Their name is Black Bile...

Lovely name. I'll give them a listen.
Raydar

Feedback score:    (13)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 460
Rate this member

Report this Post03-26-2024 08:19 PM Click Here to See the Profile for RaydarSend a Private Message to RaydarEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I'll give them a listen in a bit. Wife is in here. I like my music loud. I don't think she's appreciate it.

I listen to "chaotic prog". Really most any prog, but the more complex, the better.
Over the past few years, I've developed a taste of Emerson Lake and Palmer. I also like Yes, Pink Floyd, King Crimson and lots of others.