Started on: 09-06-2021 01:15 PM
Replies: 7 (224 views)
Last post by: randye on 09-12-2021 01:27 AM
MidEngineManiac

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 297
User Banned

Report this Post09-06-2021 01:15 PM Click Here to See the Profile for MidEngineManiacSend a Private Message to MidEngineManiacEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I'm still pretty new at using them, and am looking for a filter.

I dont want just "free shipping", I want "shipped and fulfilled by amazon" (DONT want to wait for a bunch of different boxes to get here from china). I like the stuff in the same box on my doorstep in a couple days.

Is there a filter to weed out all the non-amazon shippers, or do I just have to keep searching through hundreds of results of the same item to find the ones that meet my criteria ?
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Wichita

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 326
Rate this member

Report this Post09-06-2021 01:53 PM Click Here to See the Profile for WichitaSend a Private Message to WichitaEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Yes, you can filter by "fulfilled by Amazon" by choosing the seller "Amazon"

As far as the least amount of boxes You actually have that option at checkout.

You can order multiple items and have them shipped with the least amount of boxes where they combine different items into one box. Actually they sometimes encourage that by giving a digital dollar incentive.

[This message has been edited by Wichita (edited 09-06-2021).]

williegoat

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 103
Rate this member

Report this Post09-06-2021 03:48 PM Click Here to See the Profile for williegoatClick Here to visit williegoat's HomePageSend a Private Message to williegoatEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I've used Amazons a few times, after too much tequila, and I'm here to tell you: They have no filter, but they do deliver.

[This message has been edited by williegoat (edited 09-06-2021).]