Wiring Harness problem by Cailibird
Started on: 04-11-2024 10:20 AM
Replies: 28 (275 views)
Last post by: olejoedad on 04-21-2024 09:25 AM
Cailibird

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-11-2024 10:20 AM Click Here to See the Profile for CailibirdSend a Private Message to CailibirdEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hey there I'm having a problem with certain circuits not recieving power. Specifically:

J7 H6 H7 F7 F8 F9 E1 E2 C1 C3 A1

I'm not sure why they aren't receiving power. And im still VERY new to working on cars and I need some help. Do I need to do some rewiring? Do I need to change the harness? What exactly do you guys think the problem could be?

Any help is appreciated
I just want to be able to drive my car again
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
theogre

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 568
Rate this member

Report this Post04-11-2024 10:56 AM Click Here to See the Profile for theogreClick Here to visit theogre's HomePageSend a Private Message to theogreEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Year, Engine, etc?
WTF Plug are you seeing a problem?

No power to Many circuits can be many things... Fuse, fusible links, some switches, etc.

------------------
Dr. Ian Malcolm: Yeah, but your scientists were so preoccupied with whether or not they could, they didn't stop to think if they should.
(Jurassic Park)

The Ogre's Fiero Cave

olejoedad

Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 205
Rate this member

Report this Post04-11-2024 11:55 AM Click Here to See the Profile for olejoedadSend a Private Message to olejoedadEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I can only surmise he is talking about the C500 connector.
Cailibird

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-11-2024 07:39 PM Click Here to See the Profile for CailibirdSend a Private Message to CailibirdEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post