Pennock's Fiero Forum
  Technical Discussion & Questions
  Fiero holds own against Cuda youtube - check it out!

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

next newest topic | next oldest topic
Fiero holds own against Cuda youtube - check it out! by DimeMachine
Started on: 12-13-2015 10:39 PM
Replies: 22 (815 views)
Last post by: Tony Kania on 05-29-2017 10:48 PM
DimeMachine

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-13-2015 10:39 PM Click Here to See the Profile for DimeMachineSend a Private Message to DimeMachineEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Guys, its winter and cars (up north) are sleeping. Just a little video of my 11 second fiero aggravating some mopar boys.

edit - thanks to Dobey below, I studied his post to figure out how to embed the video here.

Thanks!
Dime.

https://youtu.be/CULR4BlZO1U

[This message has been edited by DimeMachine (edited 12-29-2015).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
dobey

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 371
User Banned

Report this Post12-13-2015 10:40 PM Click Here to See the Profile for dobeySend a Private Message to dobeyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Could at least just embed the video here:

DimeMachine

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-13-2015 10:56 PM Click Here to See the Profile for DimeMachineSend a Private Message to DimeMachineEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thank you for doing that!
Patrick

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 458
Rate this member

Report this Post12-13-2015 11:25 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PatrickSend a Private Message to PatrickEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

I want to see the full length video.
Jims88

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-14-2015 05:13 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Jims88Send a Private Message to Jims88Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post