Started on: 07-10-2012 11:59 AM
Replies: 34 (1222 views)
Last post by: tbone42 on 11-13-2013 02:55 PM
tbone42

Feedback score:    (23)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 128
Rate this member

Report this Post07-10-2012 11:59 AM Click Here to See the Profile for tbone42Send a Private Message to tbone42Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Its true, I have been tattooing professionally for 14 years and would love to see you in my chair. Special discounts for fiero related tattoo work. Located in Wilmington, OH (Hopefully opening a new shop in the next month).. if you are near SW Ohio and want to make an appointment, send me a PM or post here.. I have it on auto notify.

Online work sample:
http://photobucket.com/tedstattoos

-Ted

PS- Some of you out there don't like tattoos.. thats swell. Do me a favir and start your own thread, or keep it to yourselves. There is plenty of room in O/T for your opinion on the subject, make your own thread and don't ruin mine. Thank you.
------------------

"Maybe we should call you Meat Head...!"

[This message has been edited by tbone42 (edited 07-16-2012).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Raydar

Feedback score:    (13)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 460
Rate this member

Report this Post07-10-2012 11:34 PM Click Here to See the Profile for RaydarSend a Private Message to RaydarEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I've never had a tattoo, but if I ever decide to get one (it has crossed my mind) I will likely drive up and ask you to do it.

Still have to decide what to do for "the cherry".

[This message has been edited by Raydar (edited 07-10-2012).]

tbone42

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-15-2012 12:43 AM Click Here to See the Profile for tbone42Send a Private Message to tbone42Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post