I finally got a Fiero! by WhiteH20kayaker
Started on: 07-18-2021 08:49 AM
Replies: 9 (351 views)
Last post by: Dennis LaGrua on 08-06-2021 11:59 AM
WhiteH20kayaker

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-18-2021 08:49 AM Click Here to See the Profile for WhiteH20kayakerClick Here to visit WhiteH20kayaker's HomePageSend a Private Message to WhiteH20kayakerEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Woo Hoo! I finally got a Fiero too! These cars were introduced the same year I graduated high school. I've always wanted one. I bought this one yesterday and drove it home. The seller told me that one of the belts randomly slips off. Luckily this didn't happen on the way home. I hate "random" problems. It makes it hard to pin point the issue. It came with an extra (iron duke) engine. I'm eager to learn more about my neat little ride!

[This message has been edited by WhiteH20kayaker (edited 07-18-2021).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Steel

Feedback score:    (6)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-21-2021 01:15 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SteelSend a Private Message to SteelEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Nice Fiero, that's vvery similar to the first Fiero I had. Welcome aboard
cvxjet

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-21-2021 02:44 PM Click Here to See the Profile for cvxjetSend a Private Message to cvxjetEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
"Random" problems are the only type I have.....Once took my car up to my Father's house and asked him to "Tell me what the noise is" but when we drove around the block it sounded like a brand new Rolls Royce......."I don't hear anything" So I drove home with it going "Clunk-ity-clunk/wirrrrrrrrrrrrr/scritch......

Nice looking Fiero (You are in trouble now)
Rickady88GT

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 202
Rate this member