Looking for my first Fiero - Northeast by lvd2340
Started on: 03-14-2016 05:54 PM
Replies: 8 (288 views)
Last post by: Shade Tree Fiero on 03-19-2016 07:51 PM
lvd2340

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-14-2016 05:54 PM Click Here to See the Profile for lvd2340Send a Private Message to lvd2340Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
This is my first time on this site and i'm on the lookout for a Fiero, my first one. Would like to have a unique and cool car to drive for the spring & summer. I'm in the northeast so i'd like to find one not too far away. I know many up in the rust belt states can have issues with rear framerail, trunk and cradle rust. I'd like to find one with none or very minimal rust. One's in need of some mechanical work is fine as long as it's not too difficult to fix. Looking for a V6 GT model, i prefer the styling of the GT. I may consider a V6 notchback if it's the right car. I also would prefer a manual over an automatic. I figure this is the best site to be on to help find me one.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
tshark

Feedback score:    (6)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 68
Rate this member

Report this Post03-14-2016 06:21 PM Click Here to See the Profile for tsharkSend a Private Message to tsharkEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Welcome. You probably want an '86 or newer. Being that far North, you may have trouble finding one without rust, but they do exist up there.

The Mall is the place to post this.
lou_dias

Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 67
Rate this member

Report this Post03-14-2016 09:28 PM Click Here to See the Profile for lou_diasSend a Private Message to lou_diasEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
johnyrottin

Feedback score:    (8)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 85
Rate this member