NEW TO THE FORUM by zjwester
Started on: 10-06-2015 09:47 PM
Replies: 15 (476 views)
Last post by: Jason88Notchie on 11-13-2015 05:07 PM
zjwester

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-06-2015 09:47 PM Click Here to See the Profile for zjwesterSend a Private Message to zjwesterEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hi everybody i am new to the the forum as you can see. A little bit about myself is that i am 17 and am still in high school and currently living in Minnesota! since i was 11 years old i have wanted a fiero and i almost bought one at the age of 12 but the deal fell threw. But now i am 17 and have 2 fieros! one is a 1985 gt that i am currently doing a 3.4 dohc swap on and the other is a 1988 gt. i have had the '85 for about 8 months now and the '88 for two weeks. the story about how i acquired the '88 is that a guy on craigslist advertised it as an '87 for $500 so i was going to use the fastback for a fastback conversion but after running the vin i just found out today that it is an '88! so thank you to all for helping me out on my adventures thus far and ready to finally ask questions and reply to others! any other first fiero story's?
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Grantman

Feedback score:    (22)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-06-2015 10:18 PM Click Here to See the Profile for GrantmanSend a Private Message to GrantmanEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Welcome from another Minnesotan

------------------
1986 Fiero GT fastback SC3800 3.4 pulley, LS1 TB
1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee with "big boy" 5.9 motor
1983 Honda Goldwing interstate
1985 Honda V65 Magna

CoolBlue87GT

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 151
Rate this member

Report this Post10-07-2015 12:13 AM Click Here to See the Profile for CoolBlue87GTSend a Private Message to CoolBlue87GTEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post