buying parts by axley
Started on: 12-06-2014 09:24 PM
Replies: 12 (453 views)
Last post by: MadProfessor8138 on 05-16-2017 09:32 AM
axley

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-06-2014 09:24 PM Click Here to See the Profile for axleySend a Private Message to axleyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
So I'm fairly new to this fourm. I'm just wondering if I'm going to get screwed over by everyone that I buy parts from or did I just deal with the wrong person.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Grantman

Feedback score:    (22)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-06-2014 09:29 PM Click Here to See the Profile for GrantmanSend a Private Message to GrantmanEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
doesn't happen very often on here, sorry to hear it sounds like you got stung on something. maybe more details like what you bought and circumstances? assume you've been trying to get a resolution from the seller? Use paypal? not use family and friends?
tshark

Feedback score:    (6)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 68
Rate this member

Report this Post12-06-2014 09:40 PM Click Here to See the Profile for tsharkSend a Private Message to tsharkEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Sorry to hear about your experience. I've never had a bad transaction on PFF, although there are some members I avoid. Good and bad people everywhere.
axley

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-06-2014 09:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for axleySend a Private Message to axleyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I bought a part from someone and they said they would send it in the morning. That was over two weeks ago.i pm him yesterday asking if he sent it yet and he acted like he didn't know that I bought a part.even though I got got a pm from him saying (payment recived I'll send it first thing in the morning). It was through pay pal.
axley

Leave feedback