Pennock's Fiero Forum
  General Fiero Chat
  A Few Questions I'm wondering as I settle into the Fiero Community

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

next newest topic | next oldest topic
A Few Questions I'm wondering as I settle into the Fiero Community by TrentSuncloud
Started on: 10-22-2014 03:41 AM
Replies: 22 (853 views)
Last post by: solotwo on 11-02-2014 11:17 AM
TrentSuncloud

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-22-2014 03:41 AM Click Here to See the Profile for TrentSuncloudSend a Private Message to TrentSuncloudEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Please, before you post some mean stuff, bare in mind, that I am 18, only owned 2 vehicles, one being a Jeep liberty that I hated but lived in because I was homeless, and my current 87 Fiero, and that previous to my 18th birthday, I wasn't allowed to own cars, work on them, or more or less out of my room. So I am still quite new to the car world, and really only took a real interest when I discovered Fiero. So heres a few questions I have that came up on my mind while going through the forum.

What is the Different between a "Notchback", or Aero Panels, Or Fastback, Indy's? Like It's hard for me to spot the difference between what I have and what I can do. Are all parts interchangable? Because I don't want to buy incorrect parts.

Who was EVM_Rob? I saw something about a Mera kit car and something about molding it.

Anyone interested in Custom Consoles? I've been slowly dwelling into making my own and now that I made my first one, I may want to make more but want to see others have done.