Grand Prix Dash Swap by JCzzle
Started on: 04-17-2012 10:11 PM
Replies: 21 (2411 views)
Last post by: Inferno on 06-28-2015 05:20 PM
JCzzle

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-17-2012 10:11 PM Click Here to See the Profile for JCzzleSend a Private Message to JCzzleEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
My first project is finally nearing its end. I'm a rookie at this and learned a lot along the way.

I originally thought it would take a couple of weekends... A year later, I'm ready for paint.

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
NeoMike

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-17-2012 10:21 PM Click Here to See the Profile for NeoMikeSend a Private Message to NeoMikeEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Looks good!
Mike Gonzalez

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 130
Rate this member

Report this Post04-17-2012 10:37 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Mike GonzalezSend a Private Message to Mike GonzalezEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
interesting ! might have to come up and look at that sometime
Robbie D

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-18-2012 02:12 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Robbie DSend a Private Message to Robbie DEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Did you have to do any modding to that?
Khw

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 134
Rate this member

Report this Post04-18-2012 03:14 PM Click Here to See the Profile for KhwSend a Private Message to KhwEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by Robbie D:

Did you have to do any modding to that?

I would wager, ALOT. Every dash swap I've seen posted requires alot of work and fabricated parts to get them to fit in there and look right.
JCzzle

Leave feedback

Rate this member