I'M AN UNCLE!!!!!! by BOILERMAKER
Started on: 06-11-2000 04:29 PM
Replies: 12
Last post by: frontal lobe on 06-12-2000 11:46 PM
BOILERMAKER

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2000 04:29 PM Click Here to See the Profile for BOILERMAKERSend a Private Message to BOILERMAKERDirect Link to This Post
As of around 4:45pm yesterday (6/10/00) my little nephew was born. 6lbs 9.5oz. This is my first time being an uncle. Now I get to spoil the kid and then give it back to mom and dad

Sorry about missing the party yesterday, Scott, but I thought that being the first time and all I should be with the rest of the family.

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
TOM

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2000 05:34 PM Click Here to See the Profile for TOMSend a Private Message to TOMDirect Link to This Post
congrats
DaRkLoRD

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 83
Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2000 06:11 PM Click Here to See the Profile for DaRkLoRDSend a Private Message to DaRkLoRDDirect Link to This Post
yeah.. congrats.

Maybe the kid will grow up to be a Fiero nut too?? hehe

batboy

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 66
Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2000 09:13 PM Click Here to See the Profile for batboySend a Private Message to batboyDirect Link to This Post
I'm an uncle three times over. Make sure to give the kid LOUD and NOISY toys for Christmas. When you go visit, (when he gets a little older) sneak him candy and Mountain Dew, rough house him into a frenzy, then leave. It'll drive your sibling crazy... hehehe. This has been tested by me and it does really work... hehehe (again).
LarryB

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2000 09:14 PM Click Here to See the Profile for LarryBSend a Private Message to LarryBDirect Link to This Post
Congrats, I already have 2 beautiful nieces so I know what you're feeling. It only gets better over time.