Anyone golf? by Richard Parnell
Started on: 04-19-2000 08:11 PM
Replies: 11
Last post by: Richard Parnell on 04-29-2000 07:41 PM
Richard Parnell

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-19-2000 08:11 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Richard ParnellSend a Private Message to Richard ParnellDirect Link to This Post
Just wondering if we had any golfers out there. That's about the main thing I like about Hawaii, you can golf year round. Other than that, it's too crowded and expensive here.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
loafer87gt

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 163
Rate this member

Report this Post04-20-2000 02:57 AM Click Here to See the Profile for loafer87gtSend a Private Message to loafer87gtDirect Link to This Post
I love hacking it up at the golf course. I have been playing since I was 9 yrs old and still suck at the game though! Me and my buddies call the sport beer ball, we usually load the golf cart up with brews and hit the links. At least with the beer we have something to blame our lousy games on! Seriously though, golf is a great game. Last year I tried to get out for a round every morning before work. I find golfing alone really refreshing,it seems to be a good way to blow off stress , and it also gives you some time to ponder over things.
Eric

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-20-2000 09:34 AM Click Here to See the Profile for EricSend a Private Message to EricDirect Link to This Post
I'm too poor and busy to play as much golf as I'd like. Usually end up playing alone too because none of my friends are in to it, but Sport Beer Ball on the other hand... I used to be pretty good back in the day. And, I have to say, I'm not too bad now. It just kills me to be even par after 6 or so holes then blow a shot and get a triple bogey because I don't practice enough.
Monkeyman

Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 182
Rate this member