Started on: 02-07-2000 12:39 AM
Replies: 16
Last post by: 86SE on 02-13-2000 01:17 AM
DaRkLoRD

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 83
Rate this member

Report this Post02-07-2000 12:39 AM Click Here to See the Profile for DaRkLoRDSend a Private Message to DaRkLoRDDirect Link to This Post
I know a lot of you have seen my Fiero site, but has anyone else seen my business web page? I work as a graphic artist, and started using Photoshop in 1996. Completely self-taught..

http://www.digitalfusion.on.ca

I have a fair sized portfolio online, but most people are interested in the free stuff my site has. I have several Photoshop Tutorials (one of which won me first prize in a contest..) as well as 8 (so far) desktop wallpapers, which I created in a 3D landscape program.

I know of 86SE, and Penetrator. (very awesome 3D models on your Fiero site!)

Anyone else?

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Wolfhound

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 113
Rate this member

Report this Post02-07-2000 05:24 AM Click Here to See the Profile for WolfhoundClick Here to visit Wolfhound's HomePageSend a Private Message to WolfhoundDirect Link to This Post
Darklord, I majored in art at Auburn University and use computer graphics frequently. Mostly Adobe Photoshop, but also Corel. Sometimes working between the two.
I did the title page on our website. http://www.geocities.com/pentagon/6215
using Adobe.
The letter form is filled with a topograhpic map. Background is a photo taken from an OH6 helicopter. The 25th division patch was produced by putting and actual patch in the scanner. I also use a Sony digital camera.
Coy
Eddie.H

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post02-07-2000 07:36 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Eddie.HSend a Private Message to Eddie.HDirect Link to This Post
I work as a photo retoucher/ high end scanner operator for AGT and I to work with photoshop as well from 2.0 to 5.0 I started using photoshop in I think it was 1994 Il ove it.