Pennock's Fiero Forum
  Totally O/T - Archive
  computer systems of Fiero owners

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C
  

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version


computer systems of Fiero owners by batboy
Started on: 01-21-2000 10:25 PM
Replies: 36
Last post by: Eddie.H on 01-27-2000 09:28 PM
batboy
Member
Posts: 4908
From: Kansas, USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 66
Rate this member

Report this Post01-21-2000 10:25 PM Click Here to See the Profile for batboyClick Here to Email batboySend a Private Message to batboyDirect Link to This Post
What kind of computer and with what goodies does everyone have sitting on their desk?

My computer, custom built myself, sitting at the bat desk. Specifications: ATX mid-tower case, Abit BH6 motherboard, Intell Celeron 300A CPU overclocked to 450 MHz, 128 MB of RAM memory, Diamond Viper 550 video card, Diamond Voodoo II 3D graphics accelerator card, Teac floppy drive, 13 GB Maxtor hard drive, Syquest SparQ 1.0 GB back-up disk drive, Kenwood Multi Beam CD-ROM drive, Diamond Monster Sound MX300 3D sound card, Cambridge Soundworks/Koss 4 speaker and subwoofer sound system, Creative Labs 56k Modem Blaster, P/S 2 keyboard, Microsoft IntelliMouse, Microsoft SideWinder joystick, Computer Nerds B-Cool triple CPU cooling fans and heatsink, 4 inch front case fan, rear slot fan, power supply fan, video card cooling fan, Samsung SyncMaster 700s 17 inch monitor, Hewlett Packard Deskjet 712C color printer, Plusteck OpticPro 36 bit color scanner, and Windows 98 operating system.

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
mutfish
Member
Posts: 141
From:
Registered: Oct 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-21-2000 10:36 PM Click Here to See the Profile for mutfishClick Here to Email mutfishSend a Private Message to mutfishDirect Link to This Post
Computer? No kiddin'do we need a computer for this?!
IP: Logged
BigBoyToys
Member
Posts: 502
From: NY,USA
Registered: Oct 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-21-2000 10:48 PM Click Here to See the Profile for BigBoyToysClick Here to Email BigBoyToysSend a Private Message to BigBoyToysDirect Link to This Post
Does Web TV count?
Just kidding!
Rite now at work I have an IBM RS/6000 7043-140 connected to the LAN. At home I use my IBM Thinkpad 385.
IP: Logged
SCCA FIERO
Member
Posts: 3781
From: Ogden, Utah
Registered: May 99


Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 90
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 12:34 AM Click Here to See the Profile for SCCA FIEROSend a Private Message to SCCA FIERODirect Link to This Post
Mine is just an AMD K6 2 333 3D MMX with a 4.3 gig HD and 96 mb of RAM (I installed 64 MB myself ) and a 15 inch monitor. I have a Microsoft Foce feedback joystick to play games with too... it about throws me out of my chair when I crash.
IP: Logged
Roy
Member
Posts: 62
From: Portland, Oregon, USA
Registered: Apr 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 01:06 AM Click Here to See the Profile for RoyClick Here to visit Roy's HomePageClick Here to Email RoySend a Private Message to RoyDirect Link to This Post
I usually get mixed reactions when I tell people my system. Either "your lieing" or "you bastard". Im running quad xeon 450's with 2 meg caches, 512 meg of ram, Four 18.2 gig cheetah ultra scsi 2 drives, G400 video card, 8x cdr. Im thinking maybe I should sell it to do more mods on the 88gt hehehe:P I really wanna get the 2.8 in it made into a 3.1

Roy

IP: Logged
DaRkLoRD
Member
Posts: 7001
From: Canada
Registered: Feb 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 83
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 01:41 AM Click Here to See the Profile for DaRkLoRDClick Here to Email DaRkLoRDSend a Private Message to DaRkLoRDDirect Link to This Post
Oh sure, make my computer feel bad.

P2-400
64MB RAM
16MB ATI All-In-Wonder 128 AGP (just got this for xmas)
(other stuff is boring.. Awe-64.. 32x cdrom.. 6.4 gig WD drive.. etc)

I've had this system almost 2 years now tho (june 1998).. so it was pretty kick@ss when I got it..

[This message has been edited by DaRkLoRD (edited 01-22-2000).]

IP: Logged
batboy
Member
Posts: 4908
From: Kansas, USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 66
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 01:59 AM Click Here to See the Profile for batboyClick Here to Email batboySend a Private Message to batboyDirect Link to This Post
Roy! You bastard! Suddenly my system seems very wimpy. It was a killer rig a year ago when I put it together. Now it's obsolete (boohoo).
IP: Logged
DRH
Member
Posts: 2683
From: Onalaska, WI, USA
Registered: Dec 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 55
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 02:47 AM Click Here to See the Profile for DRHClick Here to Email DRHSend a Private Message to DRHDirect Link to This Post
batboy, don't feel bad... Roy just made most of our servers at work look pitiful!
IP: Logged
Phaeton
Member
Posts: 1437
From: Interior Alaska
Registered: Dec 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 02:44 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PhaetonSend a Private Message to PhaetonDirect Link to This Post
My last job was in a computer store, we built computers. But I ended up with a PII 350 with 196 meg ram. The MB will support a PIII 600 but am waiting for prices to drop down to where I can eat and compute both. I need a scanner really bad, have gorgeous pics of Fiero and engine I can't share yet. Does anyone know where to find a program that will calculate horsepower from weight and acceleration numbers? there's gotta be one out there somewhere. PS: Roy, you bastard, I believe you.
IP: Logged
fiero56
Member
Posts: 4144
From:
Registered: Sep 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 04:39 PM Click Here to See the Profile for fiero56Send a Private Message to fiero56Direct Link to This Post
To calculate horsepower with weight and quarter mile times: hp=wt /(et/5.825)cubed.
ex.
hp=2712lbs./(12.68sec/5.825)cubed
hp=2712lbs./1.976 cubed
hp=2712lbs./7.715
hp=351.523

Or you can go here and download cartest(I have used v4.5). Not sure what it has anymore since I haven't goofed around with it in quite some time. But maybe. http://home.earthlink.net/~patglenn/#CTDESC

[This message has been edited by fiero56 (edited 01-22-2000).]

IP: Logged
Formula
Member
Posts: 5321
From:
Registered: Jul 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 95
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 06:47 PM Click Here to See the Profile for FormulaSend a Private Message to FormulaDirect Link to This Post
but don't forget batboy...... he has a 2.8
and you have a 5.7.

I have a celeron 500 mhz Hp with a 4x CD-r, 64 megs ram, 13 gig HD, V.90 K56Flex modem, a 15" monitor and a HP 812C printer. This is all hooked up to my 120watt aiwa stereo outputting to a 400watt amplified Xplode Subwoofer, It makes Need For Speed 3 more enjoyable. I also have a microsoft Sidewinder controller, and a IBM cordless mouse.

I wish my fiero mods list was this long......

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
overlord
Member
Posts: 507
From: Brandon, manitoba, canada
Registered: Apr 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 06:55 PM Click Here to See the Profile for overlordClick Here to Email overlordSend a Private Message to overlordDirect Link to This Post
sittin on my desk is my 466 celeron with a tnt 16 meg video card.
and 64megs of ram

the computer case has a custom fiero symbol on it (made from vinyl)

ive got a logitech wingmaan steering wheel and pedals.

and hooked up to my soundcard is a gigantic pair of cerwin-vega speakers, for pumpin out the mp3z.

and i goat a ethernet card, for when my cousin brings his computer over and we have a quake fest.

and a tonne of games and cds.

IP: Logged
Cliff Pennock
Administrator
Posts: 10933
From: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Registered: Jan 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 698
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 07:15 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Cliff PennockClick Here to visit Cliff Pennock's HomePageClick Here to Email Cliff PennockSend a Private Message to Cliff PennockDirect Link to This Post
I've got several computers at home: 486, P90, P200, PII/233, P233 laptop and a Celeron@550. There all working and doing something (not just collecting dust). The Celeron is my daily driver so to speak. It's got 128Mb Ram, 13Gb + 3.1Gb HDD, Windows & Linux, DVD Dxr2, CDRW, Voodoo3/3000, SBLive, TV-card and network card. Connected are two Gravis Grip joypads, Sidewinder Force Feedback, Logitech Force Feedback wheel, remote mouse and a remote keyboard. The computer is also hooked up to a 32" 100Hz Widescreen tv and Dolby Digital Receiver for watching DVDs and playing games.

It's really my personal entertainment system and I enjoy it a lot!

The PII/233 is used mostly for doing work at home. Although I must admit it also has a T2 steering wheel attached...

IP: Logged
batboy
Member
Posts: 4908
From: Kansas, USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 66
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 08:58 PM Click Here to See the Profile for batboyClick Here to Email batboySend a Private Message to batboyDirect Link to This Post
OH, Formula, I like that! Ok Roy, Your computer is bigger and faster and better than mine, but lets take the Fieros out to the track and see who's boss. Hahaha, my engine's bigger than your...nyah, nyah, nyah! My Fiero's faster than yours, hahaha! But yours is probably better looking. Monkey, where are those special meds you promised me???
IP: Logged
Cooter
Member
Posts: 6325
From: Alabama, USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score:    (11)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 138
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 09:00 PM Click Here to See the Profile for CooterSend a Private Message to CooterDirect Link to This Post
My computer is a little strange. I have a full tower case, dual pentium 2 motherboard, but I have an adapter card to install a pent pro 200, overclocked to 300mhz. I have the other processor, but not installed yet, WinNT and I dont get along, so I am waiting until I get Win2000 to stick the second processor in.
It also has a 10 GB harddrive, 4 disk CD changer, 16 meg 3D video card, 128 meg ram, 6 speaker stereo with EQ and sub. I have a CDRW drive and a 12 GB Bigfoot that I am going to put in-use the Bigfoot as storage for my CDRW.
IP: Logged
DaRkLoRD
Member
Posts: 7001
From: Canada
Registered: Feb 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 83
Rate this member

Report this Post01-22-2000 09:58 PM Click Here to See the Profile for DaRkLoRDClick Here to Email DaRkLoRDSend a Private Message to DaRkLoRDDirect Link to This Post
Still not as impressive as someone's system *coughRoycough*.. but I'm currently designing and building a liquid cooled computer.. probably a celeron 400, overclocked to.. I dunno.. 600 or so.. but I'm building the cooler first, and I'll worry about the computer when I can afford it.
(car comes first. then I'll think about a 3rd computer! I have 2 now. one's a P200 that I use for backup)

[This message has been edited by DaRkLoRD (edited 01-22-2000).]

IP: Logged
Patrick
Member
Posts: 31667
From: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Registered: Apr 99


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 446
Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 03:24 AM Click Here to See the Profile for PatrickClick Here to Email PatrickSend a Private Message to PatrickDirect Link to This Post

You realize of course that all us guys suffer from "processor envy". (And I'm feeling terribly inadequate now after reading Roy's post.)

Roy, what the heck do you use that thing for?

IP: Logged
Monkeyman
Member
Posts: 15796
From: N. Wilkesboro, NC, USA
Registered: Nov 1999


Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 182
Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 04:28 AM Click Here to See the Profile for MonkeymanSend a Private Message to MonkeymanDirect Link to This Post
I'm sure you guys have noticed that I haven't given anyone the specs on my totally generic setup. My computer is like an Escort compared to everyone elses. (Of course that means that dogtireds is like a Yugo! Anyone have any good used fairly up-to-date computers they want to donate to dog? Maybe real cheap? As soon as I figure out about this overclocking thing I'll do something like that and I already plan to double my RAM (ooo...sexual thoughts, sexual thoughts!) in the spring. Any other ideas/suggestions that might make mine a super computer with out completely blowing my budget?
IP: Logged
Monkeyman
Member
Posts: 15796
From: N. Wilkesboro, NC, USA
Registered: Nov 1999


Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 182
Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 04:30 AM Click Here to See the Profile for MonkeymanSend a Private Message to MonkeymanDirect Link to This Post

Monkeyman

15796 posts
Member since Nov 1999
botboy--I just noticed the image on your monitor. How did you do that? Digital video cam from across the room? Looks cool. Like some of those multiple mirrored pictures you hang on the wall.
IP: Logged
fiero56
Member
Posts: 4144
From:
Registered: Sep 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 09:10 AM Click Here to See the Profile for fiero56Send a Private Message to fiero56Direct Link to This Post
Looks to me like batboy just resized the image and "pasted" it to his monitor. On the bottom left corner I can see a little alignment problem.
IP: Logged
batboy
Member
Posts: 4908
From: Kansas, USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 66
Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 11:08 AM Click Here to See the Profile for batboyClick Here to Email batboySend a Private Message to batboyDirect Link to This Post
Yep, 56 is right. That's actually a fairly low resolution pic, now that I have my new hi-fi digital camera I ought to redo it. I've got that image on my machine as wallpaper now, so I can just take one pic without the resizing and cut/paste thing.

[This message has been edited by batboy (edited 01-23-2000).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Cooter
Member
Posts: 6325
From: Alabama, USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score:    (11)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 138
Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 12:11 PM Click Here to See the Profile for CooterSend a Private Message to CooterDirect Link to This Post
Here is a pic of the workroom at home. At school I work with a 486/66, 486/133, 2 pent 75's, a pent 100, 133, 200 and a pent 2/333.
IP: Logged
olympic
Member
Posts: 544
From: Saskatchewan,Canada
Registered: Oct 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 02:13 PM Click Here to See the Profile for olympicClick Here to Email olympicSend a Private Message to olympicDirect Link to This Post
I've got a P100 which I have upgraded the RAM from 16 mb to 48 mb and upgraded the HD from 1 GB to 3.2 GB. I did both upgrades myself and I couldn't believe how easy it was. Pretty wimpy but all I use it for is surfing, playing a few games and keeping my company records with quickbooks. Just to add a little kick for game playing I plugged my sound card into a 200 watt Yamaha amp which runs a set of pioneer speakers. I still want to hook up a 12" sub and see what duke nukem is like.
IP: Logged
Raydar
Member
Posts: 38925
From: Carrollton GA. Out in the... country.
Registered: Oct 1999


Feedback score:    (12)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 455
Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 03:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for RaydarClick Here to Email RaydarSend a Private Message to RaydarDirect Link to This Post
"State Of The Stone-Age Art" here.
Shuttle 541 motherboard, P-133, 64MB EDO ram, 2GB HD, 425MB HD, 40X CD ROM, Sony CDR, 56K Sportster modem, 4MB Elsa Video Card, 17" Hitachi monitor, Generic Ethernet card (connected to my wife's computer), 100MB Zip drive, and HP Deskjet 870 printer. Altec spkrs with amplified sub.
Since I don't do games, it pretty much has enough to do what I need, for now.
Waiting until ADSL is available here, then I'm gonna build a proxy server, and network the house.

[This message has been edited by Raydar (edited 01-23-2000).]

IP: Logged
loafer87gt
Member
Posts: 5477
From: Canada
Registered: Aug 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 162
Rate this member

Report this Post01-23-2000 07:35 PM Click Here to See the Profile for loafer87gtSend a Private Message to loafer87gtDirect Link to This Post
PIII overclocked to 550 for this guy. I also have 196 megs of ram, 21 inch monitor, SLI Voodoo 2 setup, and a new GeForce DDR board. I need the computing horsepower to run my animation and graphics software for work, but it also plays a mean game of quake!
IP: Logged
DJRice
Member
Posts: 2740
From: Merritt Island, FL USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 55
Rate this member

Report this Post01-24-2000 09:42 AM Click Here to See the Profile for DJRiceClick Here to Email DJRiceSend a Private Message to DJRiceDirect Link to This Post
There's alot of homebuilt systems here. I used to do that but then I went so long without building one for myself that I decided that any money I could save by building my own system, would be made up in all the software included with the new system. So I bought a Dell Dimension P2-450, 128mb Ram, 16MB STB nVidia, 5x DVD, Turtle Beach Montego Sound, Altec Lansing Speakes w Sub.
IP: Logged
Uaana
Member
Posts: 6570
From: Robbinsdale MN US
Registered: Dec 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 138
Rate this member

Report this Post01-24-2000 02:19 PM Click Here to See the Profile for UaanaClick Here to visit Uaana's HomePageClick Here to Email UaanaSend a Private Message to UaanaDirect Link to This Post
I gotta be doing something wrong here..
I'm trying to get by with my 486-66... not
even worth going into whats ind it except for
the kick butt 14.4 modem..
Well it was state of the art about 5yrs ago..
IP: Logged
bHooper
Member
Posts: 4155
From: greensboro, nc
Registered: May 99


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-24-2000 06:46 PM Click Here to See the Profile for bHooperClick Here to Email bHooperSend a Private Message to bHooperDirect Link to This Post
I don't know if I should feel pity for some or be jealous of others with the PC situation... I have a e-machines, intel celeron 366 mhz chip and 96 meg of ram, with a KDS (cheap but decent) 17" monitor. The thing I'm most proud of is my DSL modem!

At work I currently have a 200mhz packard h#!!, I hate it!

IP: Logged
olympic
Member
Posts: 544
From: Saskatchewan,Canada
Registered: Oct 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-25-2000 01:33 AM Click Here to See the Profile for olympicClick Here to Email olympicSend a Private Message to olympicDirect Link to This Post
I still remember the system that got me through university back in the early 90's. A HP 286 running at a whopping 12 Mhz. It had a 30 meg HD, 1 meg ram, thirteen inch monitor, dot matrix printer, a single 5.25 floppy drive, no modem and no speakers. The wierd thing about it is it had a drive labelled "compact disk" but I couldn't get a CD to go in. Oh yeah, it also didn't have windows, I ran everthing from DOS. YIKES!!!!
It must have been built well though, I sold it a couple of months ago and it still worked perfect, even the internal batteries still worked. Oh well, it was pretty new when I got it and it was free because my oldest brother works for HP in Edmonton.

[This message has been edited by olympic (edited 01-25-2000).]

IP: Logged
Phil
Member
Posts: 7030
From: Coventry, RI
Registered: Apr 99


Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 154
Rate this member

Report this Post01-25-2000 07:55 AM Click Here to See the Profile for PhilClick Here to Email PhilSend a Private Message to PhilDirect Link to This Post
You guys are spoiled. I had to go through school with a slide rule.
IP: Logged
Cooter
Member
Posts: 6325
From: Alabama, USA
Registered: Jun 99


Feedback score:    (11)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 138
Rate this member

Report this Post01-25-2000 04:21 PM Click Here to See the Profile for CooterSend a Private Message to CooterDirect Link to This Post
Wow Phil! All I had was an abacus and a punch card tabulating machine.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Patrick
Member
Posts: 31667
From: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Registered: Apr 99


Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 446
Rate this member

Report this Post01-25-2000 04:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PatrickClick Here to Email PatrickSend a Private Message to PatrickDirect Link to This Post

I had to use my fingers.

For really big calculations I also had to use my toes...

IP: Logged
862M4inCA
Member
Posts: 1133
From: Bakersfield, CA
Registered: Dec 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-26-2000 03:46 AM Click Here to See the Profile for 862M4inCAClick Here to Email 862M4inCASend a Private Message to 862M4inCADirect Link to This Post
Well compaired to Roy's system I suppose mine would rank right around that of a Commadore 64. I'm currently running a Cyrix 200MMX with 128MB 6.4 GB, been planning a PIII upgrade in the near future, but after checking this new AMD chip, I might be reconsidering that thought.
IP: Logged
dogtired
Member
Posts: 468
From: Haysville, KS
Registered: Sep 99


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-27-2000 11:55 AM Click Here to See the Profile for dogtiredClick Here to Email dogtiredSend a Private Message to dogtiredDirect Link to This Post
Well I think I have you all beat!
. . . . for the LOW end!

But Just remember:

It doesn't matter how big your pencil is,
. . . Its How you Sign Your Name!

IP: Logged
Monkeyman
Member
Posts: 15796
From: N. Wilkesboro, NC, USA
Registered: Nov 1999


Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback





Total ratings: 182
Rate this member

Report this Post01-27-2000 05:06 PM Click Here to See the Profile for MonkeymanSend a Private Message to MonkeymanDirect Link to This Post
AMEN, dog!!!!
IP: Logged
GT Bastard
Member
Posts: 2243
From: Rapid City, SD
Registered: Sep 1999


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-27-2000 06:50 PM Click Here to See the Profile for GT BastardClick Here to visit GT Bastard's HomePageClick Here to Email GT BastardSend a Private Message to GT BastardDirect Link to This Post
I've got a home-built computer myself. I'm going to be buying a new one from my workplace(Gateway) in a month or two, but right now I've got an AMD K6/2 366 with 96 megs 'o ram, 4.8 gig hd, 1.2 gig hd, Voodoo3 accelerator, Diamond 56K modem, '17 inch monitor, and Soundblaster 512 sound card with Altec Lansing subwoofer system. Oh yeah, and a scanner and printer or course. I added two secondary cooling fans to keep my overclocked voodoo and and overclocked cpu from overheating.
IP: Logged
Eddie.H
Member
Posts: 86
From:
Registered: Jan 2000


Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-27-2000 09:28 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Eddie.HClick Here to Email Eddie.HSend a Private Message to Eddie.HDirect Link to This Post
I have all of you guys smoked ok note me at home. But at work . AT work I have 1999 mac g4 and it had 900 megs of ram but we took away 150 for another mac but it stiLL kicks with 750 megs and a 27gb hard drive 27 inch studio monitor also hooked up to a $80,000.00 topaz scaner we also have two drum scaners that go for about 150,000.00 each ANY ONE WANNA RACE Eddie
IP: Logged



All times are ET (US)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C
  

Contact Us | Back To Main Page

Advertizing on PFF | Fiero Parts Vendors
PFF Merchandise | Fiero Gallery | Ogre's Cave
Real-Time Chat | Fiero Related Auctions on eBay



Copyright (c) 1999, C. Pennock