Pennock's Fiero Forum
  General Fiero Chat - Archive
  Another VDC company gone ""implosion" or M.I.A? (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 4 pages long:  1   2   3   4 
Previous Page | Next Page
Another VDC company gone ""implosion" or M.I.A? by madcurl
Started on: 01-17-2005 06:42 PM
Replies: 125
Last post by: exoticse on 10-21-2009 04:01 PM
madcurl

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 314
Rate this member

Report this Post01-17-2005 06:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for madcurlSend a Private Message to madcurlDirect Link to This Post
Hmmm........I've been tring to get in touch with XS Customs for the past two months. Recently, the phone number is off he hook and the web page is down too. I've talked to Frank and he too is puzzled as to their wherea bouts? Have they suffered from "Ian-itis"? Or is it from the chapters of our IRS (chp. 7, 11, or 13) or worse ?

If this is true, darn it! I'll have to start all over again for VDC kits. Floridians please look into this.

Thanks. madcurl

------------------

[This message has been edited by madcurl (edited 02-22-2005).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
exoticse

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 108
Rate this member

Report this Post01-17-2005 10:17 PM Click Here to See the Profile for exoticseSend a Private Message to exoticseDirect Link to This Post

Where were they located Madcurl ? Tampa ?

I am sure we have some PFF members there that can check it out ??

CoolBlue87GT

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 151
Rate this member

Report this Post01-18-2005 07:22 AM Click Here to See the Profile for CoolBlue87GTSend a Private Message to CoolBlue87GTDirect Link to This Post
Web site is back up. http://www.xs-customs.com/

Tried the phone, still busy, even at 7AM

Sent an email message , let you know if I get a reply.

For those that are close, here's a mapquest page showing their location.
XS Customs