Started on: 07-27-2018 12:01 PM
Replies: 17 (529 views)
Last post by: Firefox on 09-01-2018 08:46 PM
Tony Kania

Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 305
User Banned

Report this Post07-27-2018 12:01 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Tony KaniaSend a Private Message to Tony KaniaEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I wanted to share. Many of us know that old cars get old. I am looking into this as an option to my old and sadly expired extinguisher.

Edit:

Thinking out loud here. I am a General Contractor, and my tool kit consists of a large roller bag with everything that I use daily. I keep a fire extinguisher in my truck for emergencies, but that could be minutes away. I am buying a stick for my roller. How convenient and much quicker.

[This message has been edited by Tony Kania (edited 07-27-2018).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
LT188GT

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 100
Rate this member

Report this Post07-27-2018 01:27 PM Click Here to See the Profile for LT188GTSend a Private Message to LT188GTEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
The demo would have been a lot better on selling the product IF they actually put out a fire.
Tony Kania

Leave feedback

User Banned

Report this Post07-27-2018 02:03 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Tony KaniaSend a Private Message to Tony KaniaEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I am not claiming anything by this company. I am researching.

Found a car fire ad/video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GwzZJInS40g
theogre

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 568
Rate this member

Report this Post07-27-2018 04:33 PM Click Here to See the Profile for theogreClick Here to visit theogre's HomePageSend a Private Message to theogreEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
https://elementfire.com/
Cost is high, $59.95 for the small 25 second unit, JL had bigger $79.95 unit I think.