New Moon Rising by Bob2112
Started on: 12-15-2015 10:47 PM
Replies: 72 (2511 views)
Last post by: Bob2112 on 11-06-2018 01:07 PM
Bob2112

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post12-15-2015 10:47 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Bob2112Send a Private Message to Bob2112Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I'm starting this thread to be a journal of sorts. I've been working on Mustang restoration for a few years, and I just recently started doing a retrospective thread on it. I wish now I had started that thread when I started the car as many little details have slipped my mind. So, I figured this time I would start a thread right when I got this project, even though there might be some quiet times.