Jeff's 3.4L almost ready by Grantman
Started on: 04-18-2013 02:07 PM
Replies: 16 (714 views)
Last post by: Grantman on 08-04-2013 12:23 PM
Grantman

Feedback score:    (22)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-18-2013 02:07 PM Click Here to See the Profile for GrantmanSend a Private Message to GrantmanEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Getting close. Few more things to do and it will be ready to swap. No build thread, there are very good ones already available (which I studied over and over). This project wouldn't be at this point without many great folks on here with detailed builds and photos and to many people who were great to deal with for parts and suggestions.
General info: enlarged TB neck (Dawg's method), 56mm TB by Steve Monroe, ported exhaust, ported Y-pipe, 260 cam, stock lifters, mild head port and gasket match, EGR delete, dodgerunner belt tensioner, RD starter jig, 4T60 trans. Sinister chip.

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Gall757

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 90
Rate this member

Report this Post04-18-2013 03:55 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Gall757Send a Private Message to Gall757Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Very clean! I like the intake without the sticker.
no2pencil

Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-18-2013 04:17 PM Click Here to See the Profile for no2pencilSend a Private Message to no2pencilEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Very nice

Hope Jeff enjoys his 3.4L as much as I do!
Midn1ght Driv3r

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-18-2013 04:32 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Midn1ght Driv3rSend a Private Message to Midn1ght Driv3rEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Looks great so far! You did all of the stuff i wanted to do to mine. Hopefully everything goes well with the rest of the project!
Grantman

Leave feedback

Rate this member