Pennock's Fiero Forum
  General Fiero Chat - Archive
  Fiero Fiberglass is ALL NEW and up and running. (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 2 pages long:  1   2 
Previous Page | Next Page
Fiero Fiberglass is ALL NEW and up and running. by JimmyS
Started on: 03-05-2010 01:52 AM
Replies: 55
Last post by: pontiackid86 on 05-09-2010 12:29 PM
JimmyS

Feedback score:    (31)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 124
Rate this member

Report this Post03-05-2010 01:52 AM Click Here to See the Profile for JimmySClick Here to visit JimmyS's HomePageSend a Private Message to JimmySDirect Link to This Post
Fiero Fiberglass has a brand spanking new web site design. It is now online and fully functional. "I Hope", LOL www.fierofiberglass.com

Please take a look around and let me know what you think.

This is my very first attempt at building a web site so go easy on me.

Please let me know if you come across anything that doesn't work or if your browser has issues.

Thanks

Jimmy

------------------

Click here for all your Fiberglass part needs

[This message has been edited by JimmyS (edited 03-05-2010).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
86fierofun

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 62
Rate this member

Report this Post03-05-2010 02:00 AM Click Here to See the Profile for 86fierofunSend a Private Message to 86fierofunDirect Link to This Post
No problems that I could find.

Though the color scheme on the main page is a bit hard on the eyes....

Keep up the good work!
Australian

Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-05-2010 02:42 AM Click Here to See the Profile for AustralianClick Here to visit Australian's HomePageSend a Private Message to AustralianDirect Link to This Post
Put the navigation on every page.
DCRFiero1

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member