Pennock's Fiero Forum
  General Fiero Chat - Archive
  Redesigning the dash...first idea (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 3 pages long:  1   2   3 
Previous Page | Next Page
Redesigning the dash...first idea by Fie Ro
Started on: 05-09-2004 09:58 PM
Replies: 81
Last post by: Gecko on 12-03-2004 04:13 PM
Fie Ro

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 132
Rate this member

Report this Post05-09-2004 09:58 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Fie RoSend a Private Message to Fie RoDirect Link to This Post
Now I am getting closer of finishing the body I am already drawing ideas for the interior I was already thinking of an "updated" dash but when I saw pictures of Madcurl's dash, that really was an eye opener....I started drawing some stuff and for fun I put it in my 3D prog and did some fooling around...

I plan on using the original cluster (with only the signal/warning lights functional!). aftermarket speedo and tach mounted in front ...etc.

Well, this is how far I came tonight:

Hope you like it!
------------------

1987 Pontiac Fiero GTR in Progress
1969 Chevy Suburban

[This message has been edited by Fie Ro (edited 05-09-2004).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
WhiteFieroGT

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-09-2004 10:00 PM Click Here to See the Profile for WhiteFieroGTSend a Private Message to WhiteFieroGTDirect Link to This Post
hah that looks crazy but i like it
jscott1

Feedback score:    (15)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 415
Rate this member

Report this Post05-09-2004 10:09 PM Click Here to See the Profile for jscott1Send a Private Message to jscott1Direct Link to This Post
I'll give you an A+ for creativity but it's not to my personal liking.
CTFieroGT87

Feedback score:    (13)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 59
Rate this member