Started on: 02-21-2021 09:05 PM
Replies: 23 (641 views)
Last post by: cliffw on 04-01-2021 05:20 AM
cliffw

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 294
Rate this member

Report this Post02-21-2021 09:05 PM Click Here to See the Profile for cliffwSend a Private Message to cliffwEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
The Forum is a little slow.

Remember, this is a family forum. You wife might see your post, .

No fake news. I do not need to brag.

Dear Penthouse, I have a confession. I had no cum shattering stories but I have had fun.

About around the year 1981 I was at a bar. With friends I graduated with in 1977. We were sitting there, BS'ing over some beers. The waitress came over and gave me a shot of tequila, and a shot of Crown Royal. .

She said some gals at an other table, actually just one of them, sent me those drinks. I was flustered. I shot one and waved. My friends said I need to go over and thank her. So. I shot the other one, stood up, and went over.

Uhh, the rest is "Dear Penthouse". My buds, and hers, all got together, had a very good time.

I got more. What you got ?
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
blackrams

Feedback score:    (9)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 229
Rate this member

Report this Post02-21-2021 09:08 PM Click Here to See the Profile for blackramsSend a Private Message to blackramsEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by cliffw:

Nothing, after two shots (consumed as you described) someone would have to carry me home.
I hope that's what she did. For you.............

Rams

[This message has been edited by blackrams (edited 02-21-2021).]

cliffw

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post02-21-2021 09:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for cliffwSend a Private Message to cliffwEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by blackrams:
I hope that's what she did. For you.............