Started on: 05-23-2006 10:51 PM
Replies: 111 (9470 views)
Last post by: greengoblin0129 on 03-06-2007 06:19 PM
greengoblin0129

Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 102
Rate this member

Report this Post05-23-2006 10:51 PM Click Here to See the Profile for greengoblin0129Click Here to visit greengoblin0129's HomePageSend a Private Message to greengoblin0129Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
::See page two for 3800SC swap::

This week the Fiero is getting stripped down and getting ready for a paint job! I graduated today, so i'll have time to work on it now...at least for the next month, then i'll be starting Lincoln Tech for Collistion Repair! I'll hopfully be adding scoops, a front spoiler, headliner, seats, and a rear roll cage bar. Also fixing a bunch of little problems with the car. Planning on getting the car done before the Fieros at Auburn show. I've pretty much have got all the parts I need for the project, still looking for some scoops. Heres the now, 87GT 5 speed:

Last year I restored the engine, frame, and interior. Heres some before pics of when I first got the car:

Stay tuned

[This message has been edited by greengoblin0129 (edited 10-22-2006).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
greengoblin0129

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-23-2006 10:52 PM Click Here to See the Profile for greengoblin0129Click Here to visit greengoblin0129's HomePageSend a Private Message to greengoblin0129Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
and after:

greengoblin0129

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-23-2006 11:06 PM Click Here to See the Profile for greengoblin0129Click Here to visit greengoblin0129's HomePageSend a Private Message to greengoblin0129Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

greengoblin0129

2670 posts
Member since Mar 2005
Heres the first project, front spoiler

YELLOWFIERO88

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member