New member.. old car guy.. by Crasian
Started on: 03-28-2018 03:52 PM
Replies: 12 (346 views)
Last post by: 2.5 on 03-29-2018 10:55 AM
Crasian

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-28-2018 03:52 PM Click Here to See the Profile for CrasianSend a Private Message to CrasianEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hi. I figured it’s time to be a part of the Fiero community. I lurke A LOT since my recent 1988 GT. My son has an ‘88 Formula also. I have been a pro-mechanic for 30 years and still going. Anyways, I dig all the expertise and especially the friendships and willingness to help anyone. I hope to contribute also.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
trivet

Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-28-2018 04:02 PM Click Here to See the Profile for trivetSend a Private Message to trivetEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Welcome to the Forum (and dare I say, insanity )

TONS of great info here - easily the best "car community" on-line. Lots of knowledgeable gear heads here - always happy to add another to the ranks. (not counting myself amongst the knowledgeable , just someone who reaps the benefits)

Tim
fierotrev2014

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-28-2018 04:04 PM Click Here to See the Profile for fierotrev2014Send a Private Message to fierotrev2014Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Welcome to the forum!

Lots of great info around on here, along with plenty of people that have dealt with fieros for a long long time.

I also have a 88 formula 3800sc

Trevor
Gall757

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 90
Rate this member

Report this Post03-28-2018 04:05 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Gall757Send a Private Message to Gall757Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post