Started on: 05-24-2019 07:38 PM
Replies: 8 (210 views)
Last post by: Tony Kania on 05-25-2019 01:27 PM
Tony Kania

Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 305
User Banned

Report this Post05-24-2019 07:38 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Tony KaniaSend a Private Message to Tony KaniaEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Are you a John Legal or are you a Juan Illegal?

I am a General Contractor. The one sector that has not even come close to thriving wage wise. Illegal immigration is theft. I would love to hear another factual view?

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
MidEngineManiac

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 297
User Banned

Report this Post05-24-2019 07:55 PM Click Here to See the Profile for MidEngineManiacSend a Private Message to MidEngineManiacEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I'm a freelancer, and here am finding more and more its harder and harder to get jobs. The pool is drying up. Something I would have charged 40-50/hr for 2 years ago I now have to do for 25 just to get it. And revenue hours are falling. The unpaid back-time I have to put into stuff has grown to a crazy level, jobs are almost finished before I can submit and have them approved which means when I do get the OK, I am only getting a couple paid hours out of it.

Legal, migrant or refugee, certain "groups" only want to work "with their own" and since TURDeau opened the floodgates 4 years ago, as more and more of them work their way into the work system, the available jobs dwindle as they are passed under-the-table to friends/relatives/family ect of those groups. I'll never prove it but am pretty sure a lot of my outlines get stoled and used by those groups. Thanks for doing 2/3rd of the work sucker.