Bruce Lee: A new biography by RotrexFiero
Started on: 07-08-2018 09:38 PM
Replies: 5 (124 views)
Last post by: 2.5 on 07-10-2018 02:30 PM
RotrexFiero

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-08-2018 09:38 PM Click Here to See the Profile for RotrexFieroClick Here to visit RotrexFiero's HomePageSend a Private Message to RotrexFieroEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
New Book about Bruce Lee. Some interesting facts but this was already known and revealed in other biographies about him.

One, when he died he was in bed with his mistress. Another women.

The other. He was frequent user of marijuana, though he was very particular and a purest when it came to his diet and health.

As a martial artist I find Bruce Lee interesting, but never consider him a true martial artist in the sense, but more of film maker with some martial arts skills. He had quite a ego, and also a real anger problem. It was well known he was very aggressive, and prone to fits of rage.

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Jonesy

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 104
Rate this member

Report this Post07-09-2018 08:46 AM Click Here to See the Profile for JonesySend a Private Message to JonesyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Yeah most past "legendary" figures, weather they be historical, old movie hero's, people of great influence, ect. Usually have dark or just strange thing's in their private lives. Nature of humanity i guess, lol. Just gotta choose how you want to remember them. I look at Bruce Lee as a talented guy, and an innovator of his own "style" that really had a major role in bringing the martial arts to the mainstream in the united states.