Pennock's Fiero Forum
  Totally O/T
  Donnie, get some original material ! (Page 1)

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 2 pages long:  1   2 
Previous Page | Next Page
next newest topic | next oldest topic
Donnie, get some original material ! by MidEngineManiac
Started on: 01-11-2018 11:32 PM
Replies: 49 (863 views)
Last post by: rinselberg on 01-16-2018 04:39 PM
MidEngineManiac

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 297
User Banned

Report this Post01-11-2018 11:32 PM Click Here to See the Profile for MidEngineManiacSend a Private Message to MidEngineManiacEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I've been calling them that for 20 years. My copyright has been violated. I want royalties !!

https://www.google.ca/amp/s....html&freshcontent=1

Oh, the people that come from shithole countries are called shitheads. I own that one too
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Wichita

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 326
Rate this member

Report this Post01-12-2018 07:42 AM Click Here to See the Profile for WichitaSend a Private Message to WichitaEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Although, probably shouldn't have said it. As a leader, one the qualities you must posses is self-control.

But I do agree, that even the so called "liberal" press and politicians say the same thing behind closed-doors and in bars.

Please let me know when any one of these people would like to take a nice vacation to Haiti or Niger. Oh by the way, we recently had some soldiers that were ambushed, killed and drag through the street tied to trucks in Niger. So good luck.

Just to give you a perspective for the libs. About 800,000 Haitian immigrants are here in US and Canada. That is close to 10% of their population. Just like many other counties that we have accepted large percentage of their population, that these counties become solely reliant on remittance from immigrants for their economy back in their country.