Wanted CRADLE 87 2.5 auto by barnbiketom
Started on: 03-01-2018 04:46 PM
Replies: 10 (189 views)
Last post by: barnbiketom on 03-21-2018 05:53 PM
barnbiketom

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-01-2018 04:46 PM Click Here to See the Profile for barnbiketomSend a Private Message to barnbiketomEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hi all. I'm from PA and need a rust-free rear cradle if anyone has one, or leads. New to the forum but well I was a Pontiac tech in the 80s at a dealership and was the fiero nut and hated them lol.
Now I got one...but the aframe mounts are gone!!
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Spadesluck

Feedback score:    (8)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-01-2018 05:16 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SpadesluckSend a Private Message to SpadesluckEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Welcome to the forum. Message FieroFarm, or do a search for him, he has a lot of fiero parts to offer.
thefierofarm.com

Feedback score:    (20)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-01-2018 05:53 PM Click Here to See the Profile for thefierofarm.comClick Here to visit thefierofarm.com's HomePageSend a Private Message to thefierofarm.comEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by Spadesluck:

Welcome to the forum. Message FieroFarm, or do a search for him, he has a lot of fiero parts to offer.

I am sure I have what you need but shipping a cradle can be challenging. I will look tonight and confirm the condition of what I have.

------------------
That Todd Guy

barnbiketom

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-01-2018 07:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for barnbiketomSend a Private Message to barnbiketomEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thanks for the replies! I may be able to make a roadtrip too.. but am interested in shipping.