Fiero Parts Car for Sale (ASAP) - Waterloo, ON by Skyguy
Started on: 11-12-2017 06:41 PM
Replies: 3 (228 views)
Last post by: VanGTP5000 on 11-13-2017 11:38 AM
Skyguy

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post11-12-2017 06:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SkyguySend a Private Message to SkyguyEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Unfortunately, I got into an accident with my 84' 2m4. I am selling it off as a parts car or rebuild. I am a university student, and got into the accident in my university town (Waterloo, ON) and so am too far from hometown to store it during a re-build, and don't have the storage in my student rental. Front end is in pretty bad shape, hood/fender/rad/lights all beat up good. Rear fender scuffed up and tail lights cracked. Engine and interior are both great, the engine still runs strong, just need to fix up the rad up front, no leaking fluids before or after accident. I wish I could rebuild her myself, but I don't have the time or storage to track down the front end parts. I have it at a garage right now, until Tuesday when it's gotta go to a scrapyard. Windshield, decklid, sail panels, seats all in good condition. Give me an offer that competes with the wreckers and its yours.

https://www.kijiji.ca/v-vie...9356&requestSource=b

"Lost control on the highway after hitting some black ice and hit the median. Front end damage is significant. Back end is scuffed up, broken tail lights. But engine still runs strong. It will likely need to be towed due to rad damage up front. Posting here before I scrap it to see if anyone wants to put up some cash as a parts car. I contemplated fixing it up but don't have the garage space or time to work on it as a student.

Shoot me an email or gimme a call/txt at 613-243-3724. Gets scrapped by Monday."

[This message has been edited by Skyguy (edited 11-12-2017).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
VanGTP5000

Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback

Rate this member