Pennock's Fiero Forum
  The Mall
  CNC Machining: Custom parts/engraving/modifications and 'production' runs!

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

next newest topic | next oldest topic
CNC Machining: Custom parts/engraving/modifications and 'production' runs! by fieromadman
Started on: 10-21-2016 09:35 PM
Replies: 34 (1304 views)
Last post by: ericjon262 on 05-24-2017 10:06 AM
fieromadman

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 63
Rate this member

Report this Post10-21-2016 09:35 PM Click Here to See the Profile for fieromadmanClick Here to visit fieromadman's HomePageSend a Private Message to fieromadmanEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
When I was really active in the Fiero community (and young) I had a great need for many custom parts. I am posting this because I thought that perhaps we could help each other out.

I'm a machinist with a decade of experience and expertise in programming almost anything you can dream of.

Do you need a custom part?

Do you see a part not currently offered, or one that's subpar and you'd like a different rendition of it?

Do you want some custom engraving?

Need fabrication?

I'm your guy to get these things done. Obviously the more cost effective route would be to come up with something that is able to be produced in quantities. I'm willing to consider anything machining or fabrication related.
I've got an open CNC and am looking to put it to use!
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
viperine

Feedback score:    (6)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-21-2016 11:08 PM Click Here to See the Profile for viperineSend a Private Message to viperineEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Please make stealth wing stands as we used to have available from blacktop racing! Haha I think a machined aluminum version would please each and every one of us as opposed to the previous cast mold offering!
Patrick

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 458
Rate this member