87 or 88GT for sale in Texas? by AGGTownTx
Started on: 02-03-2016 12:43 PM
Replies: 6 (302 views)
Last post by: BlueGT87 on 02-09-2016 02:18 PM
AGGTownTx

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post02-03-2016 12:43 PM Click Here to See the Profile for AGGTownTxSend a Private Message to AGGTownTxEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
So i need some help finding an 87 or 88 GT here in the north texas area, i've posted a thread before but was never able to follow through with any of the options. I'm a student and this will be my first project so any help would be much appreciated, Thanks!
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
MstangsBware

Feedback score:    (108)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 459
Rate this member

Report this Post02-06-2016 04:14 AM Click Here to See the Profile for MstangsBwareSend a Private Message to MstangsBwareEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by AGGTownTx:

So i need some help finding an 87 or 88 GT here in the north texas area, i've posted a thread before but was never able to follow through with any of the options. I'm a student and this will be my first project so any help would be much appreciated, Thanks!

I willl have a nice 88 Formula up for sale soon but its far from a project and the price is not priced as a project.
robert1234

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post02-06-2016 08:36 AM Click Here to See the Profile for robert1234Send a Private Message to robert1234Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
There's all kinds of 86's right now. I do not see any 87' or 88's

Example : http://sanantonio.craigslis.../cto/5420953236.html
busa_powered

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post02-07-2016 10:43 PM Click Here to See the Profile for busa_poweredSend a Private Message to busa_poweredEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
These two on craigslist have been up for quite a while: