Fiero Race Car (Road Coarse or Drag) by Fiero Racer 64
Started on: 03-18-2015 08:57 PM
Replies: 26 (2336 views)
Last post by: PRND3L on 05-03-2017 05:16 AM
Fiero Racer 64

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-18-2015 08:57 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Fiero Racer 64Send a Private Message to Fiero Racer 64Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Unfortunately I need to sell my race car. I have been building it for the last 3 years. There are thousands of hours in this thing and over $30,000.00 invested!!! This car is built right, and with attention to detail. This car was built to road race but would also be a very good drag car.

I have listed most of the information on the car. If you have any questions please feel free to PM me. Thanks for looking. Hope this goes to a good home and someone can get the enjoyment out of it that I was hoping to.

More pics available upon request.

Price: Best Offer (Motivated Seller, Need moved by winter)

Body:

1986 GT Fastback Body
1985 GT Frame
Frame & Body gutted extensively… 2300-2400 lbs
New Paint Inside and out
Tilt Nose Piece by Norms Fiberglass
Tinted Sail Windows (Removable) by Kahines
LED Taillight Panel by Kahines
New rear quarter Panel scoops.
No-Mar Lexan Front and Rear Window, Also Sun Roof (All Removable)
Mustang Hood Scoop (On rear Deck)
Custom Splitter (Front) (Plywood underlayment)
Belly pan (Front)
Rear Deck Lid Hinged w/ Shock Struts

Interior:
Custom Roll Cage (Nascar Style Door Bars)
New interior paint (Cage/Floor pan, Engine bay, & Cradle)
Custom Alum Dash (Covered with Carbon Fiber Looking Vinyl)
Alum console Cover (Covered with Carbon Fiber Looking Vinyl)
Aluminum Racing Steering wheel w/ quick release
5/8” Steel Steering Shaft supported by steering heims (OE Column Removed)
5 Point Harness
Window Net
4 Panel Rear view mirror
120 mph OE Gauge Cluster
Short shifter
Shifter Rebuilt w/ kit by Rodney
Hanging Race Dual MC Brake Pedal