Fiero up for winter by FieroGT1986
Started on: 10-02-2013 04:43 PM
Replies: 23 (352 views)
Last post by: lateFormula on 10-05-2013 05:48 PM
FieroGT1986

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-02-2013 04:43 PM Click Here to See the Profile for FieroGT1986Send a Private Message to FieroGT1986Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I will be storing my Fiero for the winter in a week or two. Non heated fully enclosed garage. Any sugestions? Remove the battery? Additives to the fuel? Appreciate any feedback.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Gall757

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 90
Rate this member

Report this Post10-02-2013 06:00 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Gall757Send a Private Message to Gall757Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I have been doing this for about 10 years, and a little sta-bil in the gas plus disconnect the battery is all I do.
gtoformula

Feedback score:    (15)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post10-02-2013 08:25 PM Click Here to See the Profile for gtoformulaSend a Private Message to gtoformulaEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Winter? What's winter?
LT188GT

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 100
Rate this member

Report this Post10-02-2013 08:27 PM Click Here to See the Profile for LT188GTSend a Private Message to LT188GTEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Here in Miami it's when the temp dips below 70*--

Originally posted by gtoformula:

Winter? What's winter?

jaskispyder

Feedback score:    (22)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 205
Rate this member

Report this Post10-03-2013 07:39 AM Click Here to See the Profile for jaskispyderSend a Private Message to jaskispyderEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by Gall757:

I have been doing this for about 10 years, and a little sta-bil in the gas plus disconnect the battery is all I do.

X2

peteyz24

Leave feedback