Pennock's Fiero Forum
  The Other Mall
  Snap-On toolbox to complete your dream garage (located in NJ)

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

next newest topic | next oldest topic
Snap-On toolbox to complete your dream garage (located in NJ) by Fastfiero1
Started on: 03-24-2016 01:51 PM
Replies: 6 (443 views)
Last post by: Dennis LaGrua on 07-11-2016 11:05 PM
Fastfiero1

Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-24-2016 01:51 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Fastfiero1Send a Private Message to Fastfiero1Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hey all, just thought I'd post this here in case there was any interest.

I have a Snap-On Master Series triple bank toolbox with top hutch that I am selling as I no longer need it and It does not really fit into my small garage. I was a former auto technician and purchased this box new in 2006 and it was used there until 2011 when I got out of the business and it has been sitting at my house crammed in my garage ever since. This would be a great edition for someone who has a garage large enough to house it and is looking for that final element to make their dream garage complete. The box is in good shape but does show some signs of use as this was purchased as a working box and not a show piece.

The box has 22 drawers and they are 30" deep. I have all hardware for the top hutch for mounting stuff to the back. I have the original owners manual and even the original bottle of touch up paint that came with it new and both sets of keys.

*** YOU WILL NEED A FLATBED TO MOVE THIS BOX! *** It is large and very heavy and will not be able to be loaded into a box truck or pickup truck.

Original MSRP of this box was over $17,000, I am selling this for $8,500.

I you need any specific information or want any specific photos please reply or PM me................... Thank you. Google Maps

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Thunderstruck GT

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback