Headlights by hunter29
Started on: 07-12-2020 07:47 PM
Replies: 25 (1483 views)
Last post by: Dennis LaGrua on 09-09-2023 07:45 PM
hunter29

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-12-2020 07:47 PM Click Here to See the Profile for hunter29Send a Private Message to hunter29Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Did a search, found nothing, but you guys must have talked about headlight upgrades or better lights, what you guys have to say about that? I would not mind better brighter lights.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
87_FieroGT

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-12-2020 08:14 PM Click Here to See the Profile for 87_FieroGTSend a Private Message to 87_FieroGTEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I've been running these LEDs for over 2 years. I bought them on Amazon. I'm sure there must be better stuff on the market now, but they work very well. Literally like night and day. They have both high and low beam functions. I've never been flashed or yelled at by anyone. They are plug and play.

------------------

1988 Pontiac Fiero GT, Black w/Beechwood interior
Featured in the 2018 Fiero Store calendar month of May
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI S

hunter29

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-12-2020 08:18 PM Click Here to See the Profile for hunter29Send a Private Message to hunter29Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thanks I'll look into that.

[This message has been edited by hunter29 (edited 07-12-2020).]

theogre

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 568
Rate this member

Report this Post07-13-2020 12:35 AM Click Here to See the Profile for theogreClick Here to visit theogre's HomePageSend a Private Message to theogreEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
"Dim" HL can be one to several problems.
Many don't fix them and new or "upgraded" HL can have same problems and even have a fire because of crap wiring.