Badge meaning? by ChuckR
Started on: 07-22-2019 04:10 PM
Replies: 5 (757 views)
Last post by: JohnWPB on 07-24-2019 04:44 PM
ChuckR

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-22-2019 04:10 PM Click Here to See the Profile for ChuckRSend a Private Message to ChuckREdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hello all your local noob here. I have searched and have not found an answer yet... The Fiero badge, is it a bird? a Pegasus? Does it have a particular meaning behind it? At a passing look it is kind of a stylized Firebird "Fire Chicken". The more I look at it the more I cant tell what it is other than it has wings I think? Is it Rheagal the dragon? Please help I want to know!!!

------------------
"HICCUPP" 1988 2.8 GT Ocelot SS exhaust

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Spadesluck

Feedback score:    (8)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-22-2019 05:10 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SpadesluckSend a Private Message to SpadesluckEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Not sure if there is any meaning behind it but it is a Pegasus.
ChuckR

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post07-22-2019 08:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for ChuckRSend a Private Message to ChuckREdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thanks! it is for sure a Pegasus then. OK! It has been driving me absolutely crazy. Now that someone else has told me this I see it clearly. I mean it could still be Rheagal With Queen Daenerys on it's back coming to me ... well i guess maybe a dream then.
hyperv6

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 94
Rate this member

Report this Post07-22-2019 09:34 PM Click Here to See the Profile for hyperv6Send a Private Message to hyperv6Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
It is a Pegasus as that was what the car was go8ng to be called going into production.