Fiero in Forza 4 by Meanspiritdave
Started on: 01-21-2019 11:27 AM
Replies: 6 (265 views)
Last post by: Meanspiritdave on 01-22-2019 10:23 AM
Meanspiritdave

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-21-2019 11:27 AM Click Here to See the Profile for MeanspiritdaveSend a Private Message to MeanspiritdaveEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I know I'm late to the game with this one but I haven't found a definitive answer. I realize that the car pack that included the Fiero for Forza 4 is no longer available for purchase, but is there any way for a current user to sell or trade this particular pack to another user? (I am new to the Xbox world) Thanks in advance!
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
KMFDMFAN

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-21-2019 02:09 PM Click Here to See the Profile for KMFDMFANSend a Private Message to KMFDMFANEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
I think that there is an Ultimate Edition but I can't narrow down it exactly or if it includes the Fiero download specifically.

I'll try to look some more later.
Meanspiritdave

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-21-2019 02:19 PM Click Here to See the Profile for MeanspiritdaveSend a Private Message to MeanspiritdaveEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Thanks for checking!

[This message has been edited by Meanspiritdave (edited 01-21-2019).]

KMFDMFAN

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post01-21-2019 05:21 PM Click Here to See the Profile for KMFDMFANSend a Private Message to KMFDMFANEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post