2016 Vegas Gathering Discussion by Fiero Vampire
Started on: 06-05-2016 10:26 PM
Replies: 20 (388 views)
Last post by: vitog44 on 07-06-2016 02:13 PM
Fiero Vampire

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-05-2016 10:26 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Fiero VampireSend a Private Message to Fiero VampireEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
As stated it's time to discuss a another Vegas get together, we looking for ideas and feed back. To get things started, one idea I'll throw out since it's getting hot out is a Sonic Drive-in dinner night meet.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Fierobsessed

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 147
Rate this member

Report this Post06-05-2016 11:02 PM Click Here to See the Profile for FierobsessedSend a Private Message to FierobsessedEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hmm... wouldn't mind a little gathering. Im not good at organizing these things though.
darbysan

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-06-2016 10:43 AM Click Here to See the Profile for darbysanSend a Private Message to darbysanEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
If you can think of anything technical, I can volunteer the shop. I was thinking a tech day on AC might be in order?? Or maybe too late
mr_corean

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-08-2016 07:22 PM Click Here to See the Profile for mr_coreanSend a Private Message to mr_coreanEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
The mountain run was fun. Nice and cool too. Definitely down for that again.
Archie

Feedback score:    (12)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 546
Rate this member

Report this Post06-09-2016 02:12 PM Click Here to See the Profile for ArchieClick Here to visit Archie's HomePageSend a Private Message to ArchieEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post