I finally got one by fierojaye85
Started on: 04-29-2015 01:22 PM
Replies: 7 (355 views)
Last post by: fierojaye85 on 05-19-2015 12:07 AM
fierojaye85

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-29-2015 01:22 PM Click Here to See the Profile for fierojaye85Send a Private Message to fierojaye85Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
So, I know I'm new to this... but I got my first Fiero ever. A black with silver trimmed 85 notchback. I have completely fallen in love with him, he's got a great interior and very minimal problems on the exterior (minor paint problems), as well as a minimal 62,000 miles. He seems to be the perfect car for me, and I can't wait to get in the seat and take him for a drive.

[This message has been edited by fierojaye85 (edited 05-01-2015).]

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
CoolBlue87GT

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 151
Rate this member

Report this Post04-29-2015 01:43 PM Click Here to See the Profile for CoolBlue87GTSend a Private Message to CoolBlue87GTEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Welcome to the forum ! Black & silver is a sharp look. You came to the rihgt place for information..

Here's some help on posting your web site & photo's , for links, [ url ] then your path, followed by [ / url]

For photo's use [ img ] photo path , followed by [ img ]

Here's your link,

http://sincerelydearly.tumb...17697097919/all-mine

And your photo's should show up here. (Edit this post to see how I did this.)

[This message has been edited by CoolBlue87GT (edited 04-29-2015).]

TXOPIE

Feedback score:    (13)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-29-2015 01:55 PM Click Here to See the Profile for TXOPIEClick Here to visit TXOPIE's HomePageSend a Private Message to TXOPIEEdit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Fierojaye85,

Welcome to madness and congratulations!

I look forward to pictures and all the fun details.