Fiero NOOB by Bmcghan09
Started on: 09-09-2013 10:49 PM
Replies: 11 (356 views)
Last post by: CowsPatoot on 09-10-2013 09:10 PM
Bmcghan09

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post09-09-2013 10:49 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Bmcghan09Send a Private Message to Bmcghan09Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post
Hey my name is Brandon,
I looked for an introduction thread but didn't see one. I picked up this fiero a week ago and I am having a lot of fun with the car. I may even keep it. I bought it to resell it. When it comes to cars I am no beginner, I have built jeeps from the ground up, built drag cars tuners but, this fiero is a whole different game to me. Here is what I have. Feel free to comment complain or add any input about it. I have thick skin and am all ears.
1984 Fiero no idea exact model
2.5L 4 Speed manual (don't know the trans) 125,000 miles
cross drilled rotors all the way around
car runs perfect and everything works. Interior is near perfect besides seats being worn.
newer model 2m4? hatch engine cover? after market wheels.
If I want to keep it I may keep it 100% Stock or possibly a v6 swap, I wouldn't do a v8 swap unless it's a 5.3 vortec I am a big fan of fuel injection which is not hard to strip a harness and flash a computer.

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
pontiackid86

Feedback score:    (12)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 344
Rate this member

Report this Post09-09-2013 10:53 PM Click Here to See the Profile for pontiackid86Send a Private Message to pontiackid86Edit/Delete MessageReply w/QuoteDirect Link to This Post