WTB: GT rims (in ohio) and stock fiero radio by Leukay
Started on: 06-23-2012 10:04 PM
Replies: 12
Last post by: Leukay on 07-09-2012 10:16 AM
Leukay

Feedback score: (3)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-23-2012 10:04 PM Click Here to See the Profile for LeukaySend a Private Message to LeukayDirect Link to This Post
I'm looking for two things:

1. A stock Fiero radio. Preferably from the 84 model, but any year is fine as long as it'll work in an 84.

2. The stock Fiero GT rims. Preferably black, but any color will do if the price is right. I need to be able to pick them up, so hopefully someone in Ohio has a set.

Thanks guys. I'm a college student so I'm not trying to spend a bunch of money, but if you have what I need please let me know!

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
My04gt

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-23-2012 11:02 PM Click Here to See the Profile for My04gtSend a Private Message to My04gtDirect Link to This Post
how much for the radio and how far are you from milford or cinci.
gmctyphoon1992

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-24-2012 11:17 AM Click Here to See the Profile for gmctyphoon1992Send a Private Message to gmctyphoon1992Direct Link to This Post

Originally posted by My04gt:

how much for the radio and how far are you from milford or cinci.

lol im pretty sure hes looking to buy not sell..
My04gt

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-24-2012 02:03 PM Click Here to See the Profile for My04gtSend a Private Message to My04gtDirect Link to This Post
hehe it has been a long day and i was 1/2 asleep
Puck

Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-24-2012 05:05 PM Click Here to See the Profile for PuckClick Here to visit Puck's HomePageSend a Private Message to PuckDirect Link to This Post