Introducing myself by JeriBlueEyes
Started on: 06-15-2010 10:20 PM
Replies: 85
Last post by: Toddster on 06-22-2010 11:04 PM
JeriBlueEyes

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-15-2010 10:20 PM Click Here to See the Profile for JeriBlueEyesSend a Private Message to JeriBlueEyesDirect Link to This Post
Hi everybody! I am new to the site and I am a new Fiero owner. I was invited to join your site by Toddster, my adorable boyfriend. I thought I would come and just post a little bit about me, so you will be familiar with me when I reply to your posts. ;-)

let's see, I love to ride motorcycles, I have been riding for about 12 years. I am an outdoor girl, love to camp, BBQ, and patron the races. I love the smell of exhaust at the races, and the dirt in my face. I am an excellent cook, and I am a no fear kind of girl. I am a Dallas cowboy fan, and have been since I was a DC cheerleader back in the 80's. *Yes, I am that old. haha

I recently bought my Fiero, and helped Toddster put the new engine and fly wheel in it. I loved helping, and plan on helping when he puts in the new tranny with a 5 speed. I spend every weekend detaining it and can't wait to take it to one of the Fiero car shows. I love my little red Fiero. <3

anyway, that's a little about me, can you tell me a little about you so I will kind of have an idea of who is who? thanks so much! Looking forward to getting to know you all.

Have a fun filled day full of smiles. :-)

------------------
Little Red Fiero

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
jimbolaya

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 114
Rate this member

Report this Post06-15-2010 10:24 PM Click Here to See the Profile for jimbolayaSend a Private Message to jimbolayaDirect Link to This Post
I have 1 question' are you a conservative? If so welcome aboard! (I'm pretty sure I already know the answer ) If you"re a liberal, well then Todd and I have some talkin to do. Nice Fiero BTW.

Jim