Pennock's Fiero Forum
  General Fiero Chat - Archive
  CARDBOARD LAMBO BUILD ........ THATS RIGHT! CARDBOARD! (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 3 pages long:  1   2   3 
Previous Page | Next Page
CARDBOARD LAMBO BUILD ........ THATS RIGHT! CARDBOARD! by MadDogMincher
Started on: 03-09-2011 02:00 AM
Replies: 81
Last post by: boomme on 07-12-2011 10:43 AM
MadDogMincher

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-09-2011 02:00 AM Click Here to See the Profile for MadDogMincherSend a Private Message to MadDogMincherDirect Link to This Post
OK guys, Well here is a project that I started three days ago. I think it has come a long way for three days of work......... Thus far, I have completed four layers of fiberglass on the body, and now I have both headlights and lambo doors in. Let me know what you think!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vC_FG_5AzMk

I am an artist, painter, and sculptor by trade, and I am very familiar with these materials, so I am pretty confident the bod will hold up ........ This car is gonna look amazing when Im done
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
elusivedotone

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-09-2011 02:12 AM Click Here to See the Profile for elusivedotoneSend a Private Message to elusivedotoneDirect Link to This Post
Awesome vid man, its shaping up nicely. Im very interested in seeing the final product! Keep it up man!
MadDogMincher

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-09-2011 02:23 AM Click Here to See the Profile for MadDogMincherSend a Private Message to MadDogMincherDirect Link to This Post
Ill take some more pictures tomorrow of the head light mock-ups and hood vents I cut in. Im going to try to finish the passengers side rear-end and intake as well. Its kind of cool what you can do with a pile of cardboard, a **** load of hot glue sticks, and some free time.